Best 18 Cubic Feet Refrigerator In August 2022

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

With the number of alternatives available on the market, getting the right one could sometimes be a difficult task.. That’s why our platform is dedicated to product testing and coming up with this list of top 10 Best 18 Cubic Feet Refrigerator. Having done thorough research on this topic, we hope that our list will help you find the one you need!

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best 18 Cubic Feet Refrigerator.

Top Rated Best 18 Cubic Feet Refrigerator Of 2022

Rank Product Name Score
1
BLACK+DECKER BCRK25B Compact Refrigerator Energy Star Single Door Mini Fridge with Freezer, 2.5
BLACK+DECKER BCRK25B Compact Refrigerator Energy Star Single Door Mini Fridge with Freezer, 2.5
9.7
2
hOmeLabs Mini Fridge - 3.3 Cubic Feet Under Counter Refrigerator with Small Freezer
hOmeLabs Mini Fridge - 3.3 Cubic Feet Under Counter Refrigerator with Small Freezer
9.5
3
FFTR1821TW 30"" Top Freezer Refrigerator with 18 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full
FFTR1821TW 30"" Top Freezer Refrigerator with 18 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full
9.1
4
Galanz GLR10TRDEFR Retro Refrigerator, 10.0 Cu Ft, Red
Galanz GLR10TRDEFR Retro Refrigerator, 10.0 Cu Ft, Red
8.8
5
Danby DCR047A1BBSL Dual Door Compact Refrigerator, Black Stainless
Danby DCR047A1BBSL Dual Door Compact Refrigerator, Black Stainless
8.6
6
Danby DPF073C1BSLDD Designer 7.3 cu.ft. Two Door Apartment Size Refrigerator, Steel
Danby DPF073C1BSLDD Designer 7.3 cu.ft. Two Door Apartment Size Refrigerator, Steel
8.3
7
Frigidaire FFTR2021TS 30 Inch Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator with 20 cu. ft. Total
Frigidaire FFTR2021TS 30 Inch Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator with 20 cu. ft. Total
8.1
8
Danby DFF100C1WDB Refrigerator, White
Danby DFF100C1WDB Refrigerator, White
7.8
9
Avanti RA7316PST 2-Door Apartment Size Refrigerator, Black with Platinum Finish
Avanti RA7316PST 2-Door Apartment Size Refrigerator, Black with Platinum Finish
7.5
10
FFHT1821TW 30 Top Freezer Refrigerator with 18 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full
FFHT1821TW 30 Top Freezer Refrigerator with 18 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full
7.2

1. BLACK+DECKER BCRK25B Compact Refrigerator Energy Star Single Door Mini Fridge with Freezer, 2.5

1
9.7/10 our score

  • 2 full width door shelves accommodate 2 liter and tall bottles
  • Reversible door and space saving flat back design lets you fit it just about anywhere
  • Full width freezer compartment with ice cube tray
  • Adjustable thermostat control and leveling legs offer ultimate versatility
  • 1 year warranty on parts & labor, 2 year warranty on compressor
  • 2 full width glass shelves

2. hOmeLabs Mini Fridge - 3.3 Cubic Feet Under Counter Refrigerator with Small Freezer

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Your satisfaction is our priority - homelabs offers a 1-year warranty and free return or exchange within 30 days of order receipt. we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. if you experience any issues, please contact us or any of our authorized sellers directly, and we will do everything we can to make things right!
  • Adjustable temperature control - by turning the thermostat knob, our refrigerator can be adjusted to three temperature modes: max, med, or min. the med and max modes are used to freeze ice inside the freezing chamber. while on med mode, the temperature inside the refrigerating chamber is around 33 to 35f.
  • Space saving compact refrigerator - this single door electric mini fridge with 15.6 x 17.7 x 33.5 inches measurement and 3.3 cubic feet capacity is perfectly sized to keep your favorite beverage cool while taking up minimal space in your college dorm, rv, apartment, garage or office
  • Reversible door with remarkable storage - this unit is designed with a roomy interior to store your extra food and beverages in an organized way. its reversible door offers a spot for your favorite canned beverages, as well as a compartment that can hold a liter of soda or a bottle of wine. this fridge is also equipped with a removable drain tray to catch drips from the...
  • Food storage with a fun & stylish finish - designed with a sleek black exterior that adds a classy touch to any room in your home or office. it features a single door with a unique design that allows you to write personal notes on the front and removable glass shelves that can be adjusted if you want to tuck something a little taller in the fridge

3. FFTR1821TW 30"" Top Freezer Refrigerator with 18 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full

3
9.1/10 our score

  • This refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. the refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. the product ships with all relevant accessories, and may arrive in a generic box

4. Galanz GLR10TRDEFR Retro Refrigerator, 10.0 Cu Ft, Red

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Beautiful styling and premium gloss finish
  • Adjustable mechanical thermostat control
  • Reversible door and retro door handle
  • Interior light
  • Efficient energy star

5. Danby DCR047A1BBSL Dual Door Compact Refrigerator, Black Stainless

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Black stainless steel look
  • 4.7 cu.ft. capacity
  • Tall bottle door storage
  • Energy star compliant. separate freezer section (1.5 cubic feet.)
  • Glass shelves with crisper
Planet 7 Casino | Landing Page | 250% + 20FS

6. Danby DPF073C1BSLDD Designer 7.3 cu.ft. Two Door Apartment Size Refrigerator, Steel

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Dimensions-width-21 7/16 inch, depth-22 5/16 inch, height-56 5/16 inch. loading capacity-206 liters
  • Easy to find in the crisper with glass cover
  • Refrigerator offers 3 adjustable, slide-out glass shelves, one transparent vegetable crisper, four- clear door shelves. includes two front mount adjustable leveling legs and two castors mounted at the back allow for easy movement
  • Manufactured in china
  • This chic unit features easy-to-use mechanical controls

7. Frigidaire FFTR2021TS 30 Inch Freestanding Top Freezer Refrigerator with 20 cu. ft. Total

7
8.1/10 our score

  • This refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. the refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. the product ships with all relevant accessories, and may arrive in a generic box

8. Danby DFF100C1WDB Refrigerator, White

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Frost-free operation for hassle-free maintenance
  • Top-mount freezer has 1 adjustable/removable wire shelf and 2 door bins
  • Refrigerator has led lighting, 2 wire shelves, crisper drawer and 3 door bins
  • Reversible door hinges, smooth-back design and integrated handles
  • Separate electronic controls for refrigerator and freezer

9. Avanti RA7316PST 2-Door Apartment Size Refrigerator, Black with Platinum Finish

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Avanti 7.4 cuff 2 door refrigerator plat

10. FFHT1821TW 30 Top Freezer Refrigerator with 18 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full

10
7.2/10 our score

Silver Oak | 320% Bonus + 45 Free Spins | 25 Free Spins

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article
Royal Ace | Landing page | 250% Bonus + 35 Free Spins | $25 Free