Best Candle Mold In June 2021

Looking for the Best Candle Mold that can last long and perform well? Read our review and buying guide on Best Candle Mold below.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Candle Mold.

Top Rated Best Candle Mold Of 2021

Rank Product Name Score
1
2 Pack Owl Candle Mold, Buytra 3D Silicone Mold for Homemade Candle, Mini
2 Pack Owl Candle Mold, Buytra 3D Silicone Mold for Homemade Candle, Mini
9. 7
2
Fewo 2 Pack 3D Rose Candle Molds Cylinder and Sphere Shape Rose Flower
Fewo 2 Pack 3D Rose Candle Molds Cylinder and Sphere Shape Rose Flower
9. 5
3
Fewo 2 Pack 3D Bee Honeycomb Candle Molds Beehive Silicone Mold for Homemade
Fewo 2 Pack 3D Bee Honeycomb Candle Molds Beehive Silicone Mold for Homemade
9. 1
4
3D Bee Honeycomb Candle Molds with 50Pcs Low Smoke Candle Wicks, Hexagon Beehive
3D Bee Honeycomb Candle Molds with 50Pcs Low Smoke Candle Wicks, Hexagon Beehive
8. 8
5
MILIVIXAY 2PCS Octagonal Pillar Candle Molds - Plastic Candle Mold for Beeswax
MILIVIXAY 2PCS Octagonal Pillar Candle Molds - Plastic Candle Mold for Beeswax
8. 6
6
EricX Light Candle Making Pouring Pot, 4 pounds, Dripless Pouring Spout & Heat-Resisting
EricX Light Candle Making Pouring Pot, 4 pounds, Dripless Pouring Spout & Heat-Resisting
8. 2
7
MoldFun 3-Pack Cactus Candle Molds - Cacti Silicone Mould for Fondant, Cake Decorating
MoldFun 3-Pack Cactus Candle Molds - Cacti Silicone Mould for Fondant, Cake Decorating
8. 0
8
3D Christmas Tree Silicone Candle Mold for Candle Making, Xmas Pine Tree Silicone
3D Christmas Tree Silicone Candle Mold for Candle Making, Xmas Pine Tree Silicone
7 .7
9
MILIVIXAY 4pcs Plastic Candle Molds for Candle Making - Including Pillar Mold, Cylinder
MILIVIXAY 4pcs Plastic Candle Molds for Candle Making - Including Pillar Mold, Cylinder
7. 4
10
3Pcs/Set 3D Mini Strawberry, Raspberry & Blueberry Silicone Fondant Molds Soap Candle Mulberry
3Pcs/Set 3D Mini Strawberry, Raspberry & Blueberry Silicone Fondant Molds Soap Candle Mulberry
7. 2

1. 2 Pack Owl Candle Mold

1
9.7/10 our score
  • Safe and durable to use- the owl soap mold is food grade silicone made, temperature range from -40 to 200 degrees celsius, oven safe as well as microwave and freezer.
  • Measurement- the pink candle mold measures approx 2.17 inches tall, 2.28 inch dia, the size of the owl when made into a candle or a soap is approx 2 inches.
  • Multipurpose- the 3d owl mold is very versatile, in addition to be a candle or soap mold, it also can be used as cake, chocolate, candy, baking, ice cube mold or other diy craft projects.
  • Easy to release- the silicone mold is pretty easy to remove.
  • How to insert wick into the mold- you can make a hole with a large needle to put the waxed wick through the bottom of the mold.

2. Fewo 2 Pack 3D Rose Candle Molds Cylinder and Sphere Shape Rose Flower

2
9.5/10 our score
  • Mold size: as is shown in the pictures..
  • Great for creating you special own special chocolates, candies, candles, soaps, lotion bars, crayons, waxes, polymer clay, plaster of paris and more with this mold..
  • Made from food-grade platinum silicone material..
  • How to make candles with silicone molds? please see the teaching video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpjlm6ai6fa.
  • Microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer and dishwasher safe.

3. Fewo 2 Pack 3D Bee Honeycomb Candle Molds Beehive Silicone Mold for Homemade

3
9.1/10 our score
  • Teaching video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpjlm6ai6fa.
  • The candles are more easy to release if you make a cut on one side of the molds and bind the molds with rubber bands..
  • Size of finished candles - small one: approx.
  • Easy to use for candle making - just pour the melting liquid wax and set the wick into the mold and wait for cold process..
  • Made from high quality platinum silicone, flexible, the finished candles are easy to pop out of the molds..

4. 3D Bee Honeycomb Candle Molds with 50Pcs Low Smoke Candle Wicks

4
8.8/10 our score
  • Microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer and dishwasher safe..
  • Package includes: 2pcs bee honeycomb silicone molds, 50pcs candle wicks, and a wick holder..
  • Made of platinum silicone material, flexible, easy to use and clean..
  • Heat-resistant temperature: about -40 to 230 celsius degrees..
  • Finished sizes - small mold: 1.7 inch (w) x 1.8 inch (h), large mold: 2 inch (w) x 3 inch (h)..

5. MILIVIXAY 2PCS Octagonal Pillar Candle Molds - Plastic Candle Mold for Beeswax

5
8.6/10 our score
  • Perfect mold set for candle making - 2pcs candle mold in different sizes, ideal gift for beginners or advanced candle makers, just make your own candles at home with these molds! the unique candles you make definitely will be a big surprise for your family or friends as a gift..
  • Measurements - 2.36inch*5.9inch(width * height),2.36inch*4.40inch(width * height), please allow slight error due to manual measuring, thanks!.
  • What you get - package include: 2*octagonal pillar candle molds + candle molds reference guide..
  • Small tips - putting the mold in the refrigerator for 15 minutes which help the wax contract more and make it easier to get the candle out..
  • Candle mold: the candle mold is made of high quality pc material.

6. EricX Light Candle Making Pouring Pot

6
8.2/10 our score
  • A must have for diyprefect for candle making , saving you all the melting troubles..
  • Ideal capacityholds up to 4 pounds of melted wax.
  • Dripless pouring spoutit comes with a dripless spout of great control which is super easy for you to pour a constant stream of wax without spilling..
  • Heat-resistant handle designour special-plastic-designed handle features 4 times stronger heat-resistant ability making it cool and safe to touch all the way during heating..
  • Seamless aluminum constructionexcellent heat conductivity helps the wax to cool down real quickly.

7. MoldFun 3-Pack Cactus Candle Molds - Cacti Silicone Mould for Fondant

7
8/10 our score
  • Well-designed and multipurpose - the fine design and the clear details make your works vivid and lively.
  • Easy to clean and store - this silicone mold is completely dishwasher safe.
  • Easy to use and release - simply pour your favorite ingredients in the mold, and keep the ingredients static until completely formed.
  • Safe food-grade material - all of our silicone molds are made from 100% pure, professional quality food grade silicone.
  • Return of goods without reasons - we take pride in delivering top quality products and guarantee a full refund if you are not satisfied with our products.

8. 3D Christmas Tree Silicone Candle Mold for Candle Making

8
7.7/10 our score
  • Convenience tool for candle making - just pour the melting liquid wax and set the wick into the mold and wait for cold process.
  • Great ideal moulds - the christmas pine tree pattern makes it not only a candle but also a decoration in your house.
  • Perfect size - small mold size: 3.0 * 2.5 * 4.3 inch, finished size: 2.0 * 2.2 * 4.1 inch, large mold size: 3.3 * 3.0 * 5.4 inch, finished size: 2.6 * 2.4 * 5.2 inch..
  • Amazing gift idea - perfect silicone molds for handmade candle making, soap making and baking and aromatherapy making.
  • Friendly environmental - food-grade silicone (fda standard), safe and soft.

9. MILIVIXAY 4pcs Plastic Candle Molds for Candle Making - Including Pillar Mold

9
7.4/10 our score
  • Small tips:the molds is freezed at -4℉ in the refrigerator for 15 minutes, it will be easier removal of the contents once it has set..
  • Package include: 1 pillar mold with dome top + 1 cylinder mold + 1 sphere mold + 1 rectangle mold..
  • This mold can be used for paraffin, wax, palm wax, beeswax candle making,any wax works in this amazingly easy mold..
  • Buy confidently: if for some reason, within 30 days of purchase, you are not satisfied with our candle making molds, you can exchange them for different ones or get your money back, no questions asked..
  • Duarable plastic candle mold: the candle mold is made of high quality pc material.

10. 3Pcs/Set 3D Mini Strawberry

10
7.2/10 our score
  • Strawberry finished size: 2.3x3.1cm(0.9x1.2inch), raspberry finished size: 1.3cm(0.5inch), blueberry finished size:1cm(0.4inch)..
  • Work temperature: -40℃ to 230℃ celsius degrees, very easy to clean.
  • 100% money back guarantee! in 30 days, we guarantee a full refund if you are unsatisfied with our products for any reason..
  • Material: food-grade silicone, fda approved, bpa free..
  • Perfect choice to decorate a cake, cupcake or make any sugarcraft..