Best Color Wheels For The Interior Designer In June 2021

Here you have our curated list of Best Color Wheels For The Interior Designer. Each of them comes with different price, style, and design, so you have plenty of options to choose from. Keep reading for our top products review!

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Color Wheels For The Interior Designer.

Top Rated Best Color Wheels For The Interior Designer Of 2021

Rank Product Name Score
1
Interior Design Color Wheel Helps You Harmonize Your Interior Design Projects
Interior Design Color Wheel Helps You Harmonize Your Interior Design Projects
9. 7
2
Color Wheel Company : Interior Design Color Wheel
Color Wheel Company : Interior Design Color Wheel
9. 5
3
Cox 133343 Color Wheel 9-1/4"
Cox 133343 Color Wheel 9-1/4"
9. 1
4
C&T PUBLISHING Notions Essential Color Wheel Companion
C&T PUBLISHING Notions Essential Color Wheel Companion
8. 8
5
Creative Color Wheel, Paint Mixing Learning Guide Art Class Teaching Tool for Makeup
Creative Color Wheel, Paint Mixing Learning Guide Art Class Teaching Tool for Makeup
8. 6
6
Color Mixing Guides: Color Wheel (9-1/4") Plus Creative Color Wheel (9-1/4") with Color
Color Mixing Guides: Color Wheel (9-1/4") Plus Creative Color Wheel (9-1/4") with Color
8. 2
7
Color Harmony Wheel
Color Harmony Wheel
8. 0
8
The Color Wheel Company Watercolor Wheel Watercolor Color Wheel
The Color Wheel Company Watercolor Wheel Watercolor Color Wheel
7 .7
9
Magic Palette Color Matching Guide
Magic Palette Color Matching Guide
7. 4
10
2 Set Color Mixing Guides, Plus Creative Color Wheel with Color Sectors Showing
2 Set Color Mixing Guides, Plus Creative Color Wheel with Color Sectors Showing
7. 2

1. Interior Design Color Wheel Helps You Harmonize Your Interior Design Projects

1
9.7/10 our score

2. Color Wheel Company : Interior Design Color Wheel

2
9.5/10 our score
  • Monochromatic and complimentary color chart.
  • Perfect for selecting color combinations for interior decorating.
  • Great communication tool for those working with designers.
  • Ideal for professionals and amateurs.
  • Wide range of colors to suit every idea.

3. Cox 133343 Color Wheel 9-1/4"

3
9.1/10 our score
  • Model number: 133343.
  • Product type: color selectors/color evaluators.
  • Country of origin: china.
  • Item weight: 0.08125 lb.

4. C&T PUBLISHING Notions Essential Color Wheel Companion

4
8.8/10 our score
  • Essential color wheel companion- create perfect color combinations every time with this wheel shape slotted for easy color auditioning 24 color wedges.
  • Product dimension: 3.5"l x 1.8"w x 0.18"h.
  • C&t publishing notions essential color wheel companion- create perfect color combinations every time with this wheel shape slotted for easy color auditioning.
  • 24 color wedges, each numbered, include bands of both tints and shades of color on one side.

5. Creative Color Wheel

5
8.6/10 our score
  • Color wheel helps show which colors are complimentary, and how they go (or don't go) together..
  • Easy-to-use tool that visually illustrates relationships between colors and demonstrates the results features a grayscale, tints and tones, definitions of color terms, and illustrations of color..
  • Two sided wheel with indicators for complementary, split complementary and triad color schemes, how to tint and shade, primary, secondary and tertiary references, and more..
  • Some people know instinctively, and others need a visual tool to help them choose..
  • This package include one creative color mixing board with one regular color wheel (9.25 inch)..

6. Color Mixing Guides: Color Wheel (9-1/4") Plus Creative Color Wheel (9-1/4") with Color

6
8.2/10 our score
  • Wheel with indicators for complementary, split complementary and triad color schemes, how to tint and shade, primary, secondary and tertiary references, and more..
  • This package includes one color wheel and one creative color wheel (9.25 inch diameter).
  • Each color wheel helps show which colors are complimentary, and how they go (or don't go) together..
  • Easy-to-use color mixing guide that visually illustrates relationships between colors and demonstrates the results.

7. Color Harmony Wheel

7
8/10 our score
  • Painters, you will notice the colors typed around the rim of the wheel.
  • “the way it blocks out non-relevant colors so you can actually see the combination is genius.” artists who paint, quilt, do interior decorating, or other crafts will consider this an especially useful tool..
  • Feedback: "i especially like having the reminder of where the different paint colors - prussian blue, cobalt blue, etc - fall in relation to one another on the wheel.
  • Interior designers, you will want to take this guide with you when choosing wall color, fabrics, and flooring.
  • Quilters, as you hunt through your stash of fabrics, hold the color wheel up to them to get the right hues and neutrals for a lovely sewing project.

8. The Color Wheel Company Watercolor Wheel Watercolor Color Wheel

8
7.7/10 our score
  • Designed for watercolor artists.
  • See how twelve common colors combine.

9. Magic Palette Color Matching Guide

9
7.4/10 our score
  • Helps artists identify - match - select colors.

10. 2 Set Color Mixing Guides

10
7.2/10 our score
  • Primary color mixing wheel, very useful for learning and understanding color theory, it gives a scientifically accurate description of colors based on cyan..
  • Package - this package come with 2 set color mixing guides, each set including one color wheel and one creative color wheel (9.05 inch diameter).
  • Your good assistant - wheel with indicators for complementary, split complementary and triad color schemes, how to tint and shade, primary, secondary and tertiary references, and more..
  • Durable & convenient: easy-to-use color mixing guide that visually illustrates relationships between colors and demonstrates the results.
  • Easy to identify - each color wheel helps show which colors are complimentary, and how they go (or don't go) together..