Best Back Acne Spray In February 2023

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

In this review, we evaluate the Best Back Acne Spray available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 Best Back Acne Spray reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Back Acne Spray.

Top Rated Best Back Acne Spray Of 2023

Rank Product Name Score
1
Murad Acne Clarifying Body Spray, Step 2 Treat/Repair, 4.3 fl oz (130 ml)
Murad Acne Clarifying Body Spray, Step 2 Treat/Repair, 4.3 fl oz (130 ml)
9.7
2
Glytone Acne Treatment Spray Back & Chest with 2% Salicylic Acid, Quick Drying
Glytone Acne Treatment Spray Back & Chest with 2% Salicylic Acid, Quick Drying
9.5
3
Dr Song Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% Acne Treatment: Acne Face Wash & Body
Dr Song Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% Acne Treatment: Acne Face Wash & Body
9.1
4
Paula's Choice CLEAR Back and Body Acne Spray, 2% Salicylic Acid Treatment
Paula's Choice CLEAR Back and Body Acne Spray, 2% Salicylic Acid Treatment
8.8
5
DRMTLGY Acne Spot Treatment and Cystic Acne Treatment. Acne Serum with Micronized Benzoyl
DRMTLGY Acne Spot Treatment and Cystic Acne Treatment. Acne Serum with Micronized Benzoyl
8.6
6
Body Acne Spray Treatment with Tea Tree Oil and Salicylic Acid for Men
Body Acne Spray Treatment with Tea Tree Oil and Salicylic Acid for Men
8.3
7
A.STOP Korean Acne Treatment Spray Toner for Face & Body | Natural BHA
A.STOP Korean Acne Treatment Spray Toner for Face & Body | Natural BHA
8.1
8
Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash with Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment to Prevent Breakouts
Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash with Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment to Prevent Breakouts
7.8
9
CeraVe Body Wash with Salicylic Acid | 10 Ounce | Fragrance Free Body
CeraVe Body Wash with Salicylic Acid | 10 Ounce | Fragrance Free Body
7.5
10
Cystic Acne Treatment and Acne Scar Remover - Effective Face & Body Severe
Cystic Acne Treatment and Acne Scar Remover - Effective Face & Body Severe
7.2

1. Murad Acne Clarifying Body Spray, Step 2 Treat/Repair, 4.3 fl oz (130 ml)

1
9.7/10 our score

  • This item is not a tester
  • Murad skin care
  • Beauty and health care product

2. Glytone Acne Treatment Spray Back & Chest with 2% Salicylic Acid, Quick Drying

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Glytone uses free unbuffered glycolic acid- effective for skin rejuvenation
  • Medical grade cosmeceutical
  • Quick-drying formula allows for easy application on-the-go
  • Non-comedogenic , fragrance-free

3. Dr Song Benzoyl Peroxide Wash 10% Acne Treatment: Acne Face Wash & Body

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Dr song offers a 100 day no hassle 100% money-back guarantee - you don't even need to return the item!
  • 10% benzoyl peroxide wash for face body and back with non-irritating formula and deep penetrating medical grade mirco-benzoyl peroxide
  • This acne product works well as a back acne treatment, face acne treatment, body acne, acne spot treatment, cystic acne treatment, adult acne treatment and acne treatment for teens.
  • Large 8oz size anti acne cleanser lasts 1-2 months and comes with pump bottle. can be used both as a acne face wash and benzoyl peroxide body wash
  • Made in usa acne medication, no parabens or animal testing

4. Paula's Choice CLEAR Back and Body Acne Spray, 2% Salicylic Acid Treatment

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Paula's choice skincare makes products that work. no fragrance, no parabens, no fluff. just effective, science-backed formulas that target any concern from wrinkles to breakouts.
  • Paula's choice--clear back and body acne spray is formulated to be uniquely effective in the treatment of body acne (like back acne). salicylic acid (bha) penetrates to eliminate bumps, pimples, and blackheads without the damaging effects of rough body scrubs or brushes. it is even suitable for skin prone to cystic acne.
  • Paula's choice clear skin care line includes our pore normalizing cleanser, an acne face wash, acne treatment, with benzoyl peroxide, exfoliating solution, with salicylic acid, ultra-light daily fluid spf, our matte moisturizer with sunscreen & more.
  • Hydrate, brighten & smooth fine lines: our unique, non-abrasive, leave-on exfoliant is gentle enough for daily use on all skin types. exfoliates dead skin cells while clearing pores for a more even tone, plus it visibly reduces fine lines & wrinkles.
  • Maximum strength for stubborn body acne--this maximum strength liquid spray-on body exfoliator fights acne fast & prevents new breakouts while calming redness. visibly reduces pore size & soothes breakout, blackheads, & bumpy skin without overdrying. packaging may vary.

5. DRMTLGY Acne Spot Treatment and Cystic Acne Treatment. Acne Serum with Micronized Benzoyl

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Glycolic acid 5% reduces acne scarring. glycolic acid in the form of sugar cane gently exfoliates to increase cellular turnover and remove cellular debris. this allows for a clearer complexion with a reduction in scarring.
  • Contains the purest form of benzoyl peroxide 5%. united states pharmacopeia (usp) grade benzoyl peroxide 5% penetrates deep within the pores, eliminating current breakouts and preventing new ones. proven as one of the most effective acne-fighting ingredients.
  • Reduces the oil in pores up to 85%. this acne serum is effective on the face, chest, and back to unclog pores, reduces redness, and inflammation.
  • Dermatologist recommended acne treatment serum. our acne serum is safe for these skin types: dry, oily, combination, and normal. this formula is also paraben free, sulfate free, and cruelty free.
  • Quickly fights acne bacteria on the spot. treats acne breakouts, reduces pimples, whiteheads, and blackheads within 24 hours. dissolves pore-clogging oils without over-drying your skin to effectively reduce future breakouts.

6. Body Acne Spray Treatment with Tea Tree Oil and Salicylic Acid for Men

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Better than an acne cream - our body spray for acne will not only reduce your pore size after a few uses but it will also rapidly eliminate any visible acne blemishes with the easy to use spray bottle.
  • Formulated for sensitive skin - our acne body mist was carefully crafted with the perfect blend of salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide with natural ingredients such as eucalyptus oil, witch hazel, and tea tree oil to reduce pore size and soothe breakouts, blackheads, and bumpy skin without overdrying.
  • Science & nature just had a baby: what do you get when you combine the powerful medicinal properties of benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid with skin soothing essential oils?
  • Prevents future breakouts - our body spray for acne is infused with vitamins and minerals to moisturize your skin to stay healthy and prevent future breakouts while calming redness and preventing future breakouts.
  • Clear body acne of all types - vie naturelles maximum strength body spray fights acne fast by combining the best parts of science and nature into one to eliminate acne from back, chest, shoulders, butt, and thighs.

7. A.STOP Korean Acne Treatment Spray Toner for Face & Body | Natural BHA

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Satisfaction guarantee: we understand the frustration of purchasing something, and not seeing the claimed results. we believe in our formula and want you to be 100% happy with what you have purchased! so if you're experiencing any frustrations, just message us! we will give you advice on how to use the spray to complement your existing routine- if it doesn't work after...
  • Who its for: if youre looking for a hydrating+treating body acne spray that you can use throughout the winter, is easy to use no matter which zone youre trying to treat, and doubles as a face toner- youve found the right place! our 360-degree upside-down toner makes application easy for any area including face, back, shoulders, legs, thighs, butt..and more! for ...
  • Safe & gentle: our alcohol-free and peg-free formula makes it perfect for use on sensitive skin. clinically tested to be non-irritant. dermatologist-tested. natural clarifying ingredients safely heal blemishes and prevent growth of acne-causing germs.
  • How it works: glycolic acid aha, vitamin c, and antioxidants from raspberry extract help remove build up of old skin cells for smoother skin, salicylate bha from white willow bark extract exfoliates to unclog pores, propolis extract soothes irritated skin.
  • What it does: hydrates to balance a healthy oil/moisture level on face & body, while helping existing acne disappear as well as prevent new pimples from forming.

8. Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash with Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment to Prevent Breakouts

8
7.8/10 our score

  • 8.5-fluid ounces of neutrogena body clear pink grapefruit acne body wash with salicylic acid acne medication specially designed for acne-prone skin to help treat and prevent acne breakouts
  • This refreshing body wash fights acne & breakouts on your back, chest and shoulders with micro clear technology that works to cut through oil, allowing acne medicine to penetrate to the source of acne & breakouts
  • Our lathering acne body wash unclogs congested pores while removing dirt and impurities, and rinses clean without leaving behind a pore-clogging residue for skin that feels clean and refreshed. paraben free
  • The effective acne-fighting formula contains salicylic acid and a naturally-derived grapefruit extract along with vitamin c antioxidant
  • Help fight acne and prevent breakouts without over-drying your skin with this refreshing citrus acne body wash from the #1 dermatologist recommended acne brand. consider this product if you've liked body washes from mountain falls and acnefree

9. CeraVe Body Wash with Salicylic Acid | 10 Ounce | Fragrance Free Body

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Skin smoothing formula salicylic acid helps exfoliate and soften essential in smoothing rough skin while niacinamide calms skin
  • Essential ceramides formulated with three essential ceramides (1, 3, 6 ii) that help restore and maintain its natural protective barrier
  • Gentle on skin paraben-free, non-comedogenic (won't clog pores), non-drying, non-irritating and fragrance free
  • Micro bead free no harsh microbeads that can irritate skin and damage the environment
  • Patented technology utilizes patented mve controlled release technology to help replenish ceramides and deliver long lasting moisturization

10. Cystic Acne Treatment and Acne Scar Remover - Effective Face & Body Severe

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Clean skin guarantee - here, at acne treatment inc we're working day and night to create the best solving-all-your-problems formula and we're sure that we have already reached respectable results. but if for some reason your customer experience was not excellent - contact us immediately and we'll make the things right.
  • Best acne cream - if you are looking for a natural and fast-acting treatment to combat pimples, acne spots, and breakouts you just found it! extremely effective our acne cream is capable of dealing with even the most complicated cases like cystic acne and post-acne scars. make your skin beautiful with acne treatment inc!
  • Unique anti acne formula - with these natural ingredients, our herbal balm is not only solving the pimple problem but preventing it even before it starts. the special formula helps follicles do not get blocked and oil does not build up under the skin so you can tackle the reason and not the symptom. add to cart now and try it today!
  • Powerful natural acne remover - our potent herbal formula brings excellent results due to the supreme ingredients picked by professionals. bentonite clay, tea tree oil and organic arnica & aloe vera extracts are all well known for their acne treatment and breakout preventing effects. treat your zits with the powers of nature!
  • Supreme usa quality - creating our product with care for your health we use only top quality ingredients and manufacture only in the usa according to the strictest us standards. third-party tested, no gmo, no artificial color or fragrance! be sure that you are buying the highest quality product!

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article