Best Lasting Lipsticks In September 2022

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

Looking for the Best Lasting Lipsticks that can last long and perform well? Read our review and buying guide on Best Lasting Lipsticks below.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Lasting Lipsticks.

Top Rated Best Lasting Lipsticks Of 2022

Rank Product Name Score
1
Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, Long-Lasting Matte Finish, Highly Pigmented Color, Savant
Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, Long-Lasting Matte Finish, Highly Pigmented Color, Savant
9.7
2
10pcs/Set Makeup Matte Lipstick Lip Kit, Velvety Liquid Lipstick Waterproof Long Lasting Durable
10pcs/Set Makeup Matte Lipstick Lip Kit, Velvety Liquid Lipstick Waterproof Long Lasting Durable
9.5
3
6 PCS Matte Liquid Lipstick set Waterproof Long Lasting Birthday Edition Durable Liquid
6 PCS Matte Liquid Lipstick set Waterproof Long Lasting Birthday Edition Durable Liquid
9.1
4
Maybelline SuperStay Ink Crayon Lipstick, Matte Longwear Lipstick Makeup, Stay Exceptional
Maybelline SuperStay Ink Crayon Lipstick, Matte Longwear Lipstick Makeup, Stay Exceptional
8.8
5
Beauty Glazed Matte Nude Liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss Kit Waterproof Lip Makeup Durable
Beauty Glazed Matte Nude Liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss Kit Waterproof Lip Makeup Durable
8.6
6
Peripera Ink Airy Velvet Lipstick | High-Pigmentation, Lightweight, Soft, Long-Lasting, Smudge-Resistant | Orange
Peripera Ink Airy Velvet Lipstick | High-Pigmentation, Lightweight, Soft, Long-Lasting, Smudge-Resistant | Orange
8.3
7
L'Oréal Paris Makeup Rouge Signature Matte Lip Stain, Weightless, High Pigment Lasting Color
L'Oréal Paris Makeup Rouge Signature Matte Lip Stain, Weightless, High Pigment Lasting Color
8.1
8
Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Liquid Lipstick Makeup, Keep It Red, 1 kit
Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Liquid Lipstick Makeup, Keep It Red, 1 kit
7.8
9
Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor, Longwearing Liquid Lipstick with Clear Lip Gloss, with Vitamin
Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor, Longwearing Liquid Lipstick with Clear Lip Gloss, with Vitamin
7.5
10
Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede Lipstick, Preview
Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede Lipstick, Preview
7.2

1. Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, Long-Lasting Matte Finish, Highly Pigmented Color,

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Superstay matte ink liquid lipstick is long-lasting, your intense lipstick shade can last up to 16 hours
  • Lipstick formula is easily and quickly removed with maybelline's superstay eraser long-wear lipstick remover
  • Available in a range of 10 super-saturated shades: loyalist, dreamer, lover, pioneer, heroine, romantic, creator, believer, escapist and voyager
  • Superstay matte ink liquid lipstick features a unique arrow applicator for a more precise liquid lipstick application
  • Superstay matte ink liquid lipstick leaves your lips with a flawless matte finish that will last all day and up to 16hrs

2. 10pcs/Set Makeup Matte Lipstick Lip Kit, Velvety Liquid Lipstick Waterproof Long Lasting Durable

2
9.5/10 our score

  • The matte liquid lipstick has high intensity pigment for an instant bold matte lip. the extremely long wearing lipstick contains moisturizing ingredients for a comfortable, emollient and silky feel that does not dry your lips out.
  • Unconditional money-back guarantee, if you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll immediately refund your payment.
  • For everyone,whether you are a lady or you are a student,whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist.you can choose this product.
  • Not stick cup, do not fade, matte matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect
  • 10 colors velvet liquid lip stick set, full-size lip gloss of the most popular colors. charming matte, long lasting and waterproof, not stick cup, do not fade.

3. 6 PCS Matte Liquid Lipstick set Waterproof Long Lasting Birthday Edition Durable Liquid

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Unconditional money-back guaranteeif you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we'll immediately refund your payment.
  • Natural formulavitamin e, beeswax, vegetable oil and other natural ingredients, natural beeswax lock water to achieve a long-lasting moisturizing effect, you get a beautiful and attractive matte lip color the moment.
  • Gift box6 pcs lip gloss makeup kit + nice makeup box. perfect as a gift sends to lover, family and friends when valentine's day, birthday and other festival!
  • Multiple occasionsits silky, exquisite and elegant, make up your lips lightly, suitable for all seasons makeup, especially in office, dating, shopping, summer party with friends.this is a very convenient, very beautiful lip makeup set, easy to wear.
  • Beauty glazed birthday set6 pcs popular colors. charming matte, long lasting and waterproof, easy to remove with lip cleansing oil.

4. Maybelline SuperStay Ink Crayon Lipstick, Matte Longwear Lipstick Makeup, Stay Exceptional

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Effortless control: keep the tip ultra-precise with the built-in sharpener, so you can easily apply lip color no matter where your day takes you. draw it on in one swipe with no hassle and no fading!
  • Create any look: our foundations, bb creams, concealers & highlighters create a perfect canvas. make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils & eyeliners, & perfect your pout with lipsticks & lip balms.
  • Long lasting lip color: our superstay ink crayon lipstick glides a rich layer of smudge & transfer resistant matte color across your lips with effortless control that lasts for up to 8 hours of wear.
  • Discover inspiration: let your lips do the talking from vivid, bold looks to matte finishes & custom blurred shades. we have all the lipsticks, lip balms, lip glosses & lip liners you could ever need!
  • We've got your lips covered: find your favorite cherry red lipstick, pick a perfect jelly gloss, swipe on a creamy matte, or treat your lips to the best lip balms that heal, protect, and beautify.

5. Beauty Glazed Matte Nude Liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss Kit Waterproof Lip Makeup Durable

5
8.6/10 our score

  • If you have any questions about the product , please can feel free to contact us, we will reply within 24 hours or provide an unconditional refund.
  • Easy to carry. compact design makes it easy to store and carry when you are traveling.
  • You can even choose the several color mixture to apply the lips. because it is a matte velvety effect, after using the upper lip gloss may be slightly dry and stick , it is recommended to use lip balm first,it can help you to moisturize and stay on all day
  • Notice-the picture shown is a representation of the item,you'll receive from the available lot.color may vary slightly due to the color setting of each individual monitor.
  • Total of 6 colors lip stick set, full size tubes.charming matte,long lasting and waterproof,easy to remove with lip cleansing oil

6. Peripera Ink Airy Velvet Lipstick | High-Pigmentation, Lightweight, Soft, Long-Lasting,

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Dual function - lip and cheek this can be used to add color to both your lips and cheeks! soften the look by applying a gradient layer of color or go bold by applying a thicker layer.
  • Romance on your lips - soft and lightweight colors a tried and true formula. our ink the airy velvet lipstick is an all-time favorite item by our customers. its reminiscent of soft pillows and blooming flowers.
  • Silky smooth finish silk powders and silicone oils in the tint give you that smooth glide. our tint consists of elastomer that fills in the fine curves of your lips so you can get that emollient finish.
  • Adhesive formula its adhesive formula with highly pigmented colors leaves a beautiful and even stain on your lips.
  • Beauty tip upgrade your lip line-up with our other products on the peripera storefront.

7. L'Oréal Paris Makeup Rouge Signature Matte Lip Stain, Weightless, High Pigment Lasting Color

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Rouge signature comfortable, lightweight, non drying formula provides flexible color that moves with your lips
  • Designed with a precision applicator to shape and line your lips for a precise and perfectly applied lip
  • Sign your lips with 8 new statement shades inspired by the sunset of paris delicate pink hues, twilight purples, and coral nude lipstick shades
  • An innovative, lightweight matte colored ink that delivers the no makeup feel of a stain combined with the color impact of a liquid lipstick
  • Ultra lightweight, ultra imparts lips with a high pigment load, fresh matte finish, and lasting wear, leaves a beautiful, even stained effect throughout the day

8. Maybelline SuperStay 24 2-Step Liquid Lipstick Makeup, Keep It Red, 1 kit

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Pucker up: layer on intense color that lasts with superstay 24 hr lipcolor, slay a matte lip with superstay matte ink liquid lipstick, renew with baby lips moisturizing lip balm, or add gloss to any color with clear lip gloss topcoat.
  • Remove maybelline makeup with micellar water: use garnier micellar water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for maybelline makeup.
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look--foundation, bb creams, concealers & highlighters to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, brow pencils & eyeliners for any eye look & lip products, from showstopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms.
  • Liquid lipstick that stays and slays: superstay liquid lip color lasts through the day, no matter how many bites, sips or kisses you throw its way! glides on with the precision tip applicator and delivers deeply pigmented lipcolor that stays put all day.
  • Maybelline superstay 24 liquid lipstick: with microflex technology, this long-lasting moisturizing liquid lipstick wont cake, dry, or flake & stays looking fresh all day long. swipe on bold, beautiful color & lock it in to oulast the other lipsticks.

9. Revlon ColorStay Overtime Lipcolor, Longwearing Liquid Lipstick with Clear Lip Gloss, with Vitamin

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Enriched with chamomile and soy for moisture rich, shiny, soft lips with no bleeding, feathering or drying
  • Conditioning top coat contains 99 percentage moisturizing ingredients
  • No.350 bare maximum
  • Available in 24 shades
  • Creamy formula glides on easily and sets for continuous, comfortable 16 hour wear

10. Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede Lipstick, Preview

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Formulated with shea butter, aloe, and vitamin e
  • Longwear, moisturizing lipstick
  • Provides all day color with a soft matte finish
  • Available in a variety of shades
  • Velvety feel

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article