Best Primers For Sensitive Skin In September 2022

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

Here you have our curated list of Best Primers For Sensitive Skin. Each of them comes with different price, style, and design, so you have plenty of options to choose from. Keep reading for our top products review!

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Primers For Sensitive Skin.

Top Rated Best Primers For Sensitive Skin Of 2022

Rank Product Name Score
1
Matte Makeup Base Primer for Face: Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Face Primer
Matte Makeup Base Primer for Face: Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Face Primer
9.7
2
Rimmel 34788826003 Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores
Rimmel 34788826003 Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores
9.5
3
TULA Probiotic Skin Care Face Filter Blurring and Moisturizing Primer | Smoothing Face
TULA Probiotic Skin Care Face Filter Blurring and Moisturizing Primer | Smoothing Face
9.1
4
Glossiva Makeup Primer One Step Color Corrector, Skin Tone Correcting and Brightening Primer
Glossiva Makeup Primer One Step Color Corrector, Skin Tone Correcting and Brightening Primer
8.8
5
Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Primer, Blur + Smooth, 1 Fl
Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Primer, Blur + Smooth, 1 Fl
8.6
6
Better'n Ur Skin Foundation MINERAL PRIMER | All Natural | Vegan | Cruelty
Better'n Ur Skin Foundation MINERAL PRIMER | All Natural | Vegan | Cruelty
8.3
7
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray, Matte Finish, 2.03 Fl Oz
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray, Matte Finish, 2.03 Fl Oz
8.1
8
Del Sur Naturals Face Primer & Pore Minimizer - with Antioxidants, Vitamin A
Del Sur Naturals Face Primer & Pore Minimizer - with Antioxidants, Vitamin A
7.8
9
DHC Velvet Skin Coat, 0.52 oz
DHC Velvet Skin Coat, 0.52 oz
7.5
10
Paula's Choice SKIN RECOVERY Daily Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30 Mineral Sunscreen, 2 Ounce
Paula's Choice SKIN RECOVERY Daily Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30 Mineral Sunscreen, 2 Ounce
7.2

1. Matte Makeup Base Primer for Face: Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later Face Primer

1
9.7/10 our score

  • No animal testing: elizabeth mott is a cruelty free brand in peta's beauty without bunnies program. money back guarantee. if for any reason you arent satisfied, contact us for your money back, no questions asked.
  • Oil control: the waterproof, non greasy formula ensures your highlight is the only thing that shines
  • Long lasting: lock down your foundation with a light weight, hydrating primer that will last all day
  • Bye bye pores: kick visible pores to the curb and create a smooth canvas with our pore eraser primer
  • Prep and prime: get instant, mattifying results with a primer that brightens and balances skin tone

2. Rimmel 34788826003 Stay Matte Primer, 1 Ounce (1 Count), Makeup Primer, Refines Pores

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Never feels greasy or heavy
  • Controls shine for up to 8 hours
  • Ultra lightweight formula
  • Volume: 30 ml (1 fl oz)
  • Skin perfecting

3. TULA Probiotic Skin Care Face Filter Blurring and Moisturizing Primer | Smoothing Face

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Worry-free return policy: try tula worry-free with our 30-day return policy. we stand behind our products and want you to love them as much as we do.
  • Instantly smoothes: our new radiance-enhancing solution is packed with probiotics, prebiotics, turmeric, chia seeds, and other skin-loving ingredients that instantly smooth the look of uneven tone and redness
  • Lock in hydration: skin is left looking more luminous, hydrated, and prepped for the rest of your beauty routine - suitable for oily, normal, combination, sensitive, mature skin
  • Tula & probiotics: tula is the leader in probiotic skincare. we combine powerful probiotics and skin superfoods for healthy, balanced and glowing skin. all our products are clean, clinically proven, and effective.
  • A warm-toned, radiant primer: as you blend this buildable formula, it releases "glow particles" that give you that sun-kissed, two week vacay vibe

4. Glossiva Makeup Primer One Step Color Corrector, Skin Tone Correcting and Brightening Primer

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Priming and sun blocking prime your skin before your beauty routine, and ensure that its nice and moist underneath your makeup. more than that, the glossiva skin tone correcting and brightening primer also provides protection for your skin from harmful rays from sunlight, which is the cause of aging and wrinkles.
  • One step, triple action with the glossiva color correcting facial primer you get triple action rolled into one: and you can actually see the helix of active ingredients with your own eyes. why worry about applying three products, when you can do it all with just one?
  • Rich nourishment for skin containing 15 different types of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants, the glossiva skin color correcting primer doesnt just cover up, but enriches your skin for a healthier, more natural beauty in the long run.
  • Hypoallegenic and gentle the glossiva color correcting primer is gentle even for sensitive facial skin, and is free from harmful chemicals often found on other skin products on the market.
  • Effective color correction the glossiva skin brightening primer fights again three types of unwanted skin discolorization at once: the green formula reduces redness, peach formula lessens dark circles and spots, while the lavender formula eases puffy and swollenness.

5. Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Primer, Blur + Smooth, 1 Fl

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Apply all over face before foundation or wear alone
  • Primes skin for even makeup application without a greasy feel
  • Blurs skin imperfections and smooths fine lines
  • Weightless, water-based formula, non-oily

6. Better'n Ur Skin Foundation MINERAL PRIMER | All Natural | Vegan | Cruelty

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Anti-aging primer for all skin types: this healthy, vitamin packed, anti-aging facial primer is the perfectly balanced makeup base for all foundations and all skin types, sensitive, mature, normal, combination, oily and dry skin! use less moisturizer or no moisturizer at all! (this primer can replace daytime moisturizer).
  • Made with organic and botanical ingredients: prime skin with the best mineral moisturizer / makeup face primer packed with botanicals to help your skin look its best with no chemicals! all natural | gluten free | vegan | certified cruelty free | non-gmo | palm free | paraben free | fragrance free | 1 oz.
  • Made in the usa: proudly made in the usa, keeping our jobs here and using high quality ingredients we choose and know are safe, natural & effective!
  • Smooth, lightweight & non greasy: hydrate, smooth and prepare your skin for a perfect makeup application that lasts all day (8-12 hours). makes skin soft, smooth and silky. non-greasy formula a little goes a long way and is noncomedogenic so it wont clog your pores. only need 1 pump! this 1 oz. bottle will last a long time.
  • Best new face primer on amazon! made with organic and botanical ingredients: prime skin with the best mineral moisturizer / makeup face primer packed with botanicals to help your skin look its best with no chemicals! control oil and shine, minimize pores, fine lines, wrinkles and extend foundation makeup wear. all natural | gluten free | vegan | certified cruelty free...

7. NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray, Matte Finish, 2.03 Fl Oz

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Lock in your look: get a smooth, long-lasting finish for your makeup with this lightweight setting spray that helps your look last all day, until it's time to party.
  • Matte setting spray: for a matte makeup look that stays put, use our lightweight setting spray to reduce shine and leave a fresh, just-applied look all day. works with all makeup including foundation, eyeshadow, and powder.
  • Vegan makeup that lasts: nyx professional makeup offers vegan makeup options that are free of animal derived ingredients or by-products.
  • Thrive with cruelty free cosmetics: nyx prpofessional makeup is certified and acknowledged by peta as a cruelty-free brand. we do not test any of our products on animals.
  • Perfect to pair with: try with nyx professional makeup ultimate shadow palette, color correcting palette, epic ink liner, waterproof eyeshadow primer, concealer wand, eyeshadow base, first base primer spray, to keep your whole look locked in all day long.

8. Del Sur Naturals Face Primer & Pore Minimizer - with Antioxidants, Vitamin A

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Del sur naturals face primer with antioxidant, enriched with vitamin a, e, & c, made in usa
  • For external use only, keep out of reach of children and pets, avoid contact with eyes
  • Great makeup face primer for all skin types.
  • For an all-day shine-free makeup look.
  • Enriched with micro minerals that visibly reduce pore size and control excess shine. non-oily formula evens out skin texture by reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

9. DHC Velvet Skin Coat, 0.52 oz

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Can also be used on hands and neck
  • Used by professional makeup artists worldwide
  • Apply before foundation or wear alone for a flawless, natural look. ingredients: cyclopentasiloxane, dimethicone, vinyl dimethicone/methicone silsesquioxane crosspolymer, dimethicone/vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, hdi/trimethylol hexyllactone crosspolymer, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, silica

10. Paula's Choice SKIN RECOVERY Daily Moisturizing Lotion SPF 30 Mineral Sunscreen, 2 Ounce

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Paula's choice products are made with your skin in mind. whatever your skincare concern, whether dryness, acne, fine lines, or sensitive skin, we've got a treatment line for you. the search for amazing skin care ends here. finally, you found it.
  • Matte-finish broad spectrum sun protection--hello hydrating sunscreen! our daily moisturizing formula in spf 30 protects your skin from damage from uvb rays & uva rays while enriching skin with moisture & antioxidants to promote a youthful appearance
  • Paula's choice--skin recovery daily moisturizing lotion spf 30 mineral sunscreen contains a unique complex of anti-aging peptides in a rich cream formula that provides skin-recovering ingredients to transform dry skin as it protects from aging sun damage
  • Use paula's choice--skin recovery daily moisturizing lotion spf 30 mineral sunscreen daily as part of your morning skin care, along with your favorite paula's choice cleanser, toner, serums, spot treatments, exfoliators, and eye creams as needed.
  • Paula's choice skincare makes products that work. no fragrance, no parabens, no fluff. just effective, science-backed formulas that target any concern from wrinkles to breakouts.

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article