Best Led Grow Lights Plants In May 2021

Choosing the Best Led Grow Lights Plantsmay be challenging as you have to screen through the large amount of similar products available on the market. Don’t worry though; we have got our hands on 10 trendy and top rated products and below is our recommendation.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Led Grow Lights Plants.

Top Rated Best Led Grow Lights Plants Of 2021

Rank Product Name Score
1
Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Upgraded Version 80 LED Lamps with Full
Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Upgraded Version 80 LED Lamps with Full
9. 7
2
BESTVA DC Series 2000W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum Grow Lamp for Greenhouse
BESTVA DC Series 2000W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum Grow Lamp for Greenhouse
9. 5
3
MAXSISUN 2020 Latest QB Style PB 2000 LED Grow Light, High PPFD Rating
MAXSISUN 2020 Latest QB Style PB 2000 LED Grow Light, High PPFD Rating
9. 1
4
MARS HYDRO TSW 2000W Led Grow Light 4x4ft Coverage Full Spectrum Grow Lamps
MARS HYDRO TSW 2000W Led Grow Light 4x4ft Coverage Full Spectrum Grow Lamps
8. 8
5
MARS HYDRO SP 250 Led Grow Lights Full Spectrum for Indoor Plants Veg
MARS HYDRO SP 250 Led Grow Lights Full Spectrum for Indoor Plants Veg
8. 6
6
Spider Farmer Newest SF-2000 LED Grow Light 2x4 ft Flower Compatible with Samsung
Spider Farmer Newest SF-2000 LED Grow Light 2x4 ft Flower Compatible with Samsung
8. 2

1. Grow Light for Indoor Plants - Upgraded Version 80 LED Lamps with Full

1
9.7/10 our score
  • Upgraded auto on/off timer: plant grow lights come with the circular memory timer function allows to automatically turn on/off every day according to your settings: 3h(blue)/9h(green)/12h(red).
  • Efficient led combination: this led lamp has grow lights made up of 80 efficient growing leds (36 red, 16 blue and 28 full spectrum).
  • Scientific heat dissipation design: indoor led grow light is backed by an aviation-grade heat sink powered by a temperature control unit.
  • Visible quality and adjustable: the led grow lights have a usb connector which makes it convenient to connect in your office or home to usb or ac power plug (includes adapter).
  • 10 dimmable modes: our grow lamps provides 10 dimmable modes to suit varied stages of plant growth.

2. BESTVA DC Series 2000W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum Grow Lamp for Greenhouse

2
9.5/10 our score
  • 3 years warrantyplus 90 days satisfaction or return guarantee.
  • Core coverage areacompare to 1400 watt hps while consuming only 390 watts! twice effective coverage area than any reflector series lights, perfect for a 7.8' x 7.5' growing area at 24" height.
  • Veg & bloom switchesnine different bands of leds make up our true full spectrum light, which helps plants, vegetables and flower indoor growing at all stages, just like in the natural sunshine.
  • Powerful cooling systemwe use a 3mm thickness aluminum plate radiator for better heat dissipation.
  • Bestva newest technologydual-chip(10w) leds which is much brighter and more efficient than traditional 3w and 5w leds.

3. MAXSISUN 2020 Latest QB Style PB 2000 LED Grow Light

3
9.1/10 our score
  • Full spectrum: its targeted light spectrum tailored to optimize a plant's growth in indoor environments from seeds to harvest (germination, clones or cuttings, mothers, vegetative, and flowering applications).
  • Warranty: maxsisun is so confident in the performance of our cutting edge pb series that we offer a full 90 days money-back guarantee plus three (3) years limited warranty.
  • Born for harvest: the pb series is an excellent commercial grade full-cycle horticulture lighting solution.
  • Higher photon efficacy: offering a high efficacy rating of ppf per joule (2.7 μmol/j @ 110v ac), the pb2000 pulls an actual 200 watts from the wall, to achieve better or comparable results than 400 watts hid with 50% less heat and power consumption.
  • Silent & reliable: no fans = no noise.

4. MARS HYDRO TSW 2000W Led Grow Light 4x4ft Coverage Full Spectrum Grow Lamps

4
8.8/10 our score
  • Noise-free fanless led grow lamps for indoor plants, will make your indoor plant growing easy and quiet, quickly heat dispersing material aluminum reducing light lost to aisles and walls, increase the light intensity up to 20%, allowing your plants receive more energy and without burning your plants for maximum headroom.
  • Commercial led grow light, auto sensing power supply works on both 120vac and 240vac and 277vac, suit for large rooms and commercial setups, dimmer on the power supply easily adjust brightness by yourself.
  • High efficiency full spectrum indoor grow: 3000k 5000k and ir 660nm 760nm red, infinite close to natural light, highly engineered to provide improved growing performance for plants all stages growing, rapid plant response from seed to flower, uniform and wide-beam light distribution for your plant's optimal growth.
  • Low energy consumption led grow light: consuming only 300w true output with 684 leds! it saves up to 50% energy than other led grow lights.
  • Increase yield and crop quality with led grow: newest smd led technology provide highest par/lumen output(email ,protected "),make you get 30% higher yield compare old blurple led lights, max 2.5g yield per wattage (power draw), achieve maximum quality and quantity, much better than traditional hps grow systems.

5. MARS HYDRO SP 250 Led Grow Lights Full Spectrum for Indoor Plants Veg

5
8.6/10 our score
  • Flexible hanging ways commercial led grow light, come with waterproof and dimmable mean well driver, auto sensing power supply works on both 120vac and 240vac and 277vac, suit for large rooms and commercial setups,.
  • High efficiency energy saving plant light, consuming only 230 watts true output with 684 pcs leds, more scientifically and energy-efficient! perfect for 2' x 4' stage, higher intensity in a mars hydro grow tent, reflective area, or by crossing over using multiple sp250.
  • Waterproof greenhouse growing light, ip65 waterproof standard, quantum lights board covered by glue to protect the water from the light, no worry about high humidity greenhouse growing environment, 50% longer lifespan compare with other brand lights.
  • Uv ir full spectrum indoor led grow system, cover with uv and ir, extremely good for plants grow and bloom, make your growing life easy and convenient, and designed in noise-free fanless led light bar, also a good choose for plant indoor grow side lighting.
  • Increase yield & crop quality in led grow: newest smd led technology provide highest par/lumen output(email ,protected "), designed to replace a single-ended 2000watt hps, makes you get 30% higher yield compare old blurple led lights, max 2.5g yield per wattage (power draw).

6. Spider Farmer Newest SF-2000 LED Grow Light 2x4 ft Flower Compatible with Samsung

6
8.2/10 our score
  • Value for the money: spider farmer led plant lights are often copied but will never have our quality or commitment, we provides 3 years of after-service of local maintenance center(us/ca/uk/de).
  • Customized dimming design: upgraded sf series growing lights have a dimming knob and light switch.
  • Well made & solid construction: no fan noise free.
  • Ideal for all growth stages: excellent full spectrum- white, blue, red and ir (3000k, 5000k, 660nm and ir 760nm).
  • Lower running costs & higher-quality yields: spider farmer led grow lights utilize the latest in high yielding leds technology today-samsung lm301b diodes, high energy efficiency with 2.7 umol/j, create the better canopy light penetration.