Best Patty Maker In November 2022

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

In this review, we evaluate the Best Patty Maker available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 Best Patty Maker reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Patty Maker.

Top Rated Best Patty Maker Of 2022

Rank Product Name Score
1
Shape+Store Burger Master 8-in-1 Innovative Burger Press, 8-Patty, Red
Shape+Store Burger Master 8-in-1 Innovative Burger Press, 8-Patty, Red
9.7
2
Cuisinart CSBP-100 Stuffed, Black, 3-in-1 Burger Press
Cuisinart CSBP-100 Stuffed, Black, 3-in-1 Burger Press
9.5
3
Kitchen RMore Double Burger Press + Kabob Maker + Meatball Shaper + 40
Kitchen RMore Double Burger Press + Kabob Maker + Meatball Shaper + 40
9.1
4
OVOS Aluminum Non-Stick Hamburger Press with 50 Free Patty Papers and Wood Handle
OVOS Aluminum Non-Stick Hamburger Press with 50 Free Patty Papers and Wood Handle
8.8
5
Weston Burger Hamburger Press (07-0301), Makes 4 1/2" Patties, 1/4lb to 3/4lb
Weston Burger Hamburger Press (07-0301), Makes 4 1/2" Patties, 1/4lb to 3/4lb
8.6
6
UltraPaper Hamburger Patty Paper, 5.5" x 5.5" Squares (Pack of 1000)
UltraPaper Hamburger Patty Paper, 5.5" x 5.5" Squares (Pack of 1000)
8.3
7
Burger Press - PREFECTLY FORMED HAMBURGER MAKER - Includes 200 Non Stick Patty
Burger Press - PREFECTLY FORMED HAMBURGER MAKER - Includes 200 Non Stick Patty
8.1
8
Norpro 513 Mini Burger Press, 1 EA, Shown
Norpro 513 Mini Burger Press, 1 EA, Shown
7.8
9
Prepworks by Progressive Perfect Burger Press Set, Press and Store Up to 6
Prepworks by Progressive Perfect Burger Press Set, Press and Store Up to 6
7.5
10
Evelots Hamburger Press-Perfect Size Burgers Every Time-Freeze-Set/8 Dividers
Evelots Hamburger Press-Perfect Size Burgers Every Time-Freeze-Set/8 Dividers
7.2

1. Shape+Store Burger Master 8-in-1 Innovative Burger Press, 8-Patty, Red

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Press and stuffs up to 8 quarter-pound burger patties at a time (each container holds approx. 2 pounds).
  • Dishwasher safe.
  • Individually seals each burger patty to prevent freezer burn and/or sticking to each other.
  • Patented technology.
  • Easily pop frozen burger patties directly onto the barbecue.
  • Stacks easily in the freezer, fridge or cooler so burgers are ready to grill when you are!

2. Cuisinart CSBP-100 Stuffed, Black, 3-in-1 Burger Press

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Non-stick coating
  • Ultimate 3-in-1 burger making tool
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Makes stuffed burgers, sliders, and regular burgers

3. Kitchen RMore Double Burger Press + Kabob Maker + Meatball Shaper + 40

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Cleanup is fast and easy:whether youre grilling up a classic hamburger for the kiddos or juicy mushroom swiss burger oozing with extra cheese, youll never have to worry about aggravating cleanup after stuffing your belly. the kitchen rmore double burger patty press is non-stick and easy to clean -- and unlike a stuffed burger press with cheap plastic notches that b...
  • Shapes two beefy patties at once:when youre firing up the grill for cheeseburger night, you dont just make one burger, do you? heck no! so why settle for a mediocre burger press that only shapes a single patty at a time? our fda-approved and lfgb-certified, double-wide hamburger mold makes two perfect patties at once, in half the time! to make shaping even easier, ...
  • Includes kabob & meatball maker: satisfy all your carnivorous cravings with three different ways to cook your favorite meat. not only will you get our aluminum cast double hamburger patty maker, but youll also get our handy meatball shaper and ground beef kabob maker, too! quickly whip up mouthwatering kabobs and sprinkle with your favorite seasoning or break out the...
  • Makes veggie, impossible burger, & salmon patties, too:who says burger molds are just for meat eaters? not only does our patty press create the perfect hamburger meat patties, but it also makes the best turkey burgers, veggie burgers and salmon burgers, too! fill it up with your favorite vegetable mixture or quickly shape delicious beyond beef for a healthy lunch or ...
  • Home quarantine kit:due to current pandemic, many are staying at home for extended time. do you really want to eat the same boring canned food everyday? stock up on frozen ground meat and this set will provide you many options to cook simple healthy meals. kids stuck at home? have them participate in making meals with this kit for family time together. we have includ...

4. OVOS Aluminum Non-Stick Hamburger Press with 50 Free Patty Papers and Wood Handle

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Super durable -- designed and engineered to perfection ensuring an enjoyable dining experience every day
  • Simple -- non-stick surfaces help keep patties intact during removal, and speed cleanup as well. wash all parts by hand in warm, soapy water for years of use
  • Create perfectly -- makes perfect patties every single time
  • Ultimate hamburger tool -- this burger press delivers perfectly shaped burgers complete with grooves for the professional burger look
  • Free parchment paper -- gift burger circular papers for non-stick easy separation of burger patties, set of 50 pieces-4.5 inch diameter. 50 free parchment paper included, which makes releasing the burger from the press a breeze, also can be used for bbq.

5. Weston Burger Hamburger Press (07-0301), Makes 4 1/2" Patties, 1/4lb to 3/4lb

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Adjustable patty thickness up to 1 1/2 inches
  • Nonstick coating
  • Adjustable patty weight from pound to pound
  • Also great for making stuffed burgers, crab cakes & sausage patties
  • Press your favorite ground meat & seasonings into consistent, perfectly packed burgers
  • Makes preparing for a cook out a snap

6. UltraPaper Hamburger Patty Paper, 5.5" x 5.5" Squares (Pack of 1000)

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Patty paper sheets are perfect for separating burgers, homemade baked goods, deli meats and more!
  • Non-stick wax-impregnated paper makes freezing and thawing homemade goods easy & protects quality
  • Dry waxed coating prevents grease bleed through, retains moisture, and makes papers quick release
  • Hamburger paper is 100% biodegradable and compostable, fda and usda approved for food service
  • Burger paper is perfect for crafts, origami, wrapping small items, and of course the perfect burger!

7. Burger Press - PREFECTLY FORMED HAMBURGER MAKER - Includes 200 Non Stick Patty

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Includes bonus 200 square burger papers which makes removing & separating your burgers a breaze - dishwasher safe for speedy cleanup in the kitchen
  • Palm shaped hamburger press handle reduces fatigue when pressing multiple burgers - consistent size & shape every time so they cook evenly on the grill
  • *** instant 10% savings on purchase of 2 or more *** burger maker cuts preparation time in half so you can spend more time eating burgers with your family - use indicator line for 1/4 pounders or completely fill for big 1/3 pound hamburgers
  • Comes with 25 professional barbecue recipes - step by step instructions and detailed grilling tutorial videos - free download meat smoking journal ios & android app
  • Lifetime satisfaction guarantee - if at any point you are unhappy with your aluminum burger press maker you can return it for a full money back refund. we take customer service that seriously

8. Norpro 513 Mini Burger Press, 1 EA, Shown

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Press measures 3.75 inches/9.5cm by 9 inches/23cm by 6 inches/15cm
  • Shapes six uniform 2-ounce slider/mini patties, ideal for beef, chicken, turkey, pork and vegetable burgers.
  • Nonstick cast aluminum
  • Wood handle
  • Hand washing recommended

9. Prepworks by Progressive Perfect Burger Press Set, Press and Store Up to 6

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Perfect sized patties: the meat scoop measures lb. patties
  • Nonstick coating ensures no damaged patties: press and store six 1/4 lb. or 1/3 lb. burger patties
  • Unique and innovative design: the separating disks are designed with dimples to ensure patties maintain their shape while cooking
  • Premium cookware gift for the chef: this prepworks by progressive perfect burger press 13 piece set includes the main container, 2 storage lids, a meat scoop, press and use the separating disks to keep the patties from sticking together
  • Easy to clean & store: it is dishwasher safe

10. Evelots Hamburger Press-Perfect Size Burgers Every Time-Freeze-Set/8 Dividers

10
7.2/10 our score

  • A trusted vermont seller! for years evelots has provided unique products with a 30 day easy return policy, and 100% satisfaction guarantee.
  • Make ahead and freeze hamburgers for future use.
  • Shape your hamburger patties perfectly every time - just the way they should be.
  • Your hands need never touch the meat. measures approximately 7 inches height with a 6.75 inch long handle.
  • Includes 8 divider discs so they are easy to separate when ready to cook.storage cylinder measures approximately 4.25 inches diameter. inner diameter is 4 inches forming the perfect sized patty easy to clean, top shelf dishwasher safe on low temperature.

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article