Best Cupcake Box For Shipping In May 2024

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

Check out our product review of the Best Cupcake Box For Shipping. We tried 10 models and can tell you the absolute best varieties.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Cupcake Box For Shipping.

Top Rated Best Cupcake Box For Shipping Of 2024

Rank Product Name Score
1
ValBox 4x4x4 Brown Gift Boxes 50PCS Kraft Paper Boxes with Lids for Gifts
ValBox 4x4x4 Brown Gift Boxes 50PCS Kraft Paper Boxes with Lids for Gifts
9.7
2
Premium Clear Cupcake Container Boxes - 4" High Dome with 6 Slot/Compartment
Premium Clear Cupcake Container Boxes - 4" High Dome with 6 Slot/Compartment
9.5
3
Chefible 12 Compartment Plastic Disposable Cupcake Container, Takeout Container, Cupcake Carrier - Set
Chefible 12 Compartment Plastic Disposable Cupcake Container, Takeout Container, Cupcake Carrier - Set
9.1
4
ValBox Premium Gift Boxes 12 Pack 8 x 8 x 4 White Paper
ValBox Premium Gift Boxes 12 Pack 8 x 8 x 4 White Paper
8.8
5
MESHA Gift Boxes 8x8x4in Gift Boxes for Bridesmaids 10Pack White Kraft Gift Boxes
MESHA Gift Boxes 8x8x4in Gift Boxes for Bridesmaids 10Pack White Kraft Gift Boxes
8.6
6
PACKQUEEN 10 Gift Boxes 6x6x4 Inches, Gold Gift Boxes with Lids, Paper Gift
PACKQUEEN 10 Gift Boxes 6x6x4 Inches, Gold Gift Boxes with Lids, Paper Gift
8.3
7
UPlama 40PCS White 2 Holders Cupcake Boxes, Clear Window Inserts Handle Cupcake Muffins
UPlama 40PCS White 2 Holders Cupcake Boxes, Clear Window Inserts Handle Cupcake Muffins
8.1
8
MESHA Kraft Boxes,4x4x4in Paper Gift Boxes with Lids for Gifts, Crafting, Cupcake Boxes,Boxes
MESHA Kraft Boxes,4x4x4in Paper Gift Boxes with Lids for Gifts, Crafting, Cupcake Boxes,Boxes
7.8
9
30-Set Cupcake Boxes with Inserts and Window Hold 6 Cupcakes, 9.4'' x 6.3'
30-Set Cupcake Boxes with Inserts and Window Hold 6 Cupcakes, 9.4'' x 6.3'
7.5
10
[50pcs]Kraft 4x4x4 White Boxes,Paper Gift Boxes with Lids for Gifts,Mugs,Cupcake,Crafting Empty Boxes
[50pcs]Kraft 4x4x4 White Boxes,Paper Gift Boxes with Lids for Gifts,Mugs,Cupcake,Crafting Empty Boxes
7.2

1. ValBox 4x4x4 Brown Gift Boxes 50PCS Kraft Paper Boxes with Lids for Gifts

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Share your love add some atmosphere to the festival, you could embellish the paper gift boxes with metallic wire-edged ribbon, washi tape, gift twine, or decoupage paper! try decorating them with specific ink stamps or stencil on a pretty design. show love to your special ones with these party favor boxes on birthdays, gift favors, valentine's day, easter, mother's da...
  • Practical storage boxes the paper boxes can be used to store stationery items such as paper clips and pins, to hide little toys and treats or to use as small gift boxes for cupcakes or birthday party favors. if the boxes do not need to be used, just press the sides, then they become flat for convenient storage. fully reusable and recyclable.
  • Assemble in seconds they are easy to assemble by only pressing on the sides, then gift boxes open and lock into place. not only work for light items, but also for heavier objects. our paper boxes are made from sturdy cardboard material. no longer need to tape the bottom for fear that the boxes would not hold your items.
  • 4 x 4 x 4 inches paper gift boxes our heavy duty recyclable brown gift boxes look nice with a rustic finish. the cube boxes are the perfect size and shape for cupcakes, cookies, candles, coffee mugs, small gift items, homemade ornaments, shower favors, for using as cake boxes, candy boxes or treat boxes! boxes only - accessories are not included.
  • Money back guarantee we are confident you would love our valbox cube boxes in its quality and price. however, if there's anything make you unhappy or unsatifaction, please do contact us without any hesitation. a replacement or refund will be immediately provided to you.

2. Premium Clear Cupcake Container Boxes - 4" High Dome with 6 Slot/Compartment

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Item dimensions 9.4" length x 6.75" width x 4" depth, each container holds 6 cupcakes x 12 = 72
  • Snap closure - it preserves your cupcakes crisp and freshness at the same time it will protect your mini cakes from being deformed specially during transportation. you can now enjoy your outing and picnic with your family with this on the go storage container for your delicious muffin or cupcake
  • Disposable & reusable great for takeouts, parties, wedding, birthday, housewarming, picnic or any occasion
  • Perfect size - the perfect size prevents your cupcakes to move inside the box. if you make your cakes with tall toppings this isnt going to be a problem since the height allows space so your cupcakes will not be crushed inside
  • Durable plastic cupcake boxes 12 pack - best value set for home or bakery business. comes in a set of 12 and every box has 6 compartments. made of strong plastic that won't crack, bend or break easily. the box will also protect your foods from oxygen, water and keep them fresh for longer

3. Chefible 12 Compartment Plastic Disposable Cupcake Container, Takeout Container, Cupcake Carrier -

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Sturdy and economic design: each container is designed and crafted to tolerate any amount of stacking. because of the economical design no matter how many are stacked the boxes will take up little space!
  • Extra strong locks and a effective hinge provide an exceptional seal: each container is fashioned with sturdy latches to ensure a guaranteed freshness seal, so you can be assured it will be in the same shape and taste from when they were originally crafted!
  • The best decision when it comes to a takeout container: strong locks and and sturdy holders will keep everything in place and prevent any mess. an extra strong design provides an impervious amount of strength, no squishing or destroyed personally designed treats.
  • Container dimensions: 12 15/16 x 10 1/4 x 3 3/8 inches, bottom compartment diameter 2 inches. container holds 12 cupcakes.
  • Durable and recyclable plastic, great for multiple uses: built with pet plastic each container is bpa free and extremely durable. each containers durability directly correlates to there ability to be cleaned and reused, the hinge will not break!

4. ValBox Premium Gift Boxes 12 Pack 8 x 8 x 4 White Paper

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Share your loveadd some atmosphere to the festival, you could embellish the gift boxes with metallic wire-edged ribbon, gift twine, or decoupage paper! try decorating them with specific ink stamps or stencil on a pretty design for halloween, christmas,new year.
  • Money back guaranteewe are confident you would love our valbox products in its quality and price. however, if there's anything make you unhappy or unsatifaction, please do contact us without any hesitation. a replacement or 100% refund will be immediately provided to you.
  • Assemble in secondsthey are easy to assemble by only pressing on the sides, then gift boxes open and lock into place. an extra bottom reinforced paperboard is included, with 2 times increased holding capacity than others. if the boxes do not need to be used, just take away the bottom paperboard and press the sides, then they become flat for convenient storage. fully r...
  • Practical storage boxesthe paper boxes can be used to store stationery items such as paper clips and pins or use as small gift boxes for homemade crafts, soaps, or cookie treats. put your holiday ornaments or precious figurines in, items are well organized now and the sturdy cardboard will safeguard against breakage.
  • 8 x 8 x 4" paper gift boxesour heavy duty recyclable white paper gift boxes look nice with a glossy finish. the boxes are the perfect size and shape for small craft items, jewelry and glasses, for your baby shower hostesses and wedding party gifts or for using as bridesmaid proposal boxes! boxes only - accessories are not included.

5. MESHA Gift Boxes 8x8x4in Gift Boxes for Bridesmaids 10Pack White Kraft Gift Boxes

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Gift boxes with lids - these recyclable gift boxes are working perfect for what you needed them for.our customers often purchase for their business,for using as food safe lined craft boxes, takeaway boxes or gift boxes for cookies. and they are the perfect size and shape for party favors,whether it is baby shower, bridesmaids proposal,birthday party.
  • Super easy to fold - these sturdy gift boxes are very easy to assemble by only let bottom open and lock into place. after you put tape on the bottom, it can bear 5 pounds.packed flat for convenient storage, they are easy to assemble and are strong enough to hold small glass jars, champagne or cups.
  • White gift boxes 8x8x4 - our large high-quality recyclable cardboard gift boxes are the perfect size and shape for your baby shower hostesses and wedding party gifts ! these large gift boxes can hold a mug, wine glass, champagne, candles, bath soap and many fill papers.
  • Your purchase is 100% risk-free - at mesha we put our heart and soul into our gift boxes. so much that we offer you an extended 45 day warranty for your paper boxes. plus, if you are not satisfied for any reason at all, we guarantee a full refund on the spot. follow your heart, add to your cart!
  • Boxes for bridesmai proposal- you know your best friends deserve more than just a text or a phone call for this momentous occasion, invite bridesmaids should be done in the most special creative way possible.presents both packed together inside a classy gift boxyour recipient will be thrilled like a child in a candy store!

6. PACKQUEEN 10 Gift Boxes 6x6x4 Inches, Gold Gift Boxes with Lids, Paper Gift

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Great for present special gifts for birthdays, baby showers, weddings, mother's day, holidays and various parties.
  • Customer supports response in 24 hours, free return in 30 days if it not satisfied with your order.
  • 10 pcs gold boxes, the surface of paper gift boxes is textured finish.
  • Size of boxes: 6x6x4 inches, enough to hold a variety of homemade ligh weight gift or cupcakes, perfect choice for wrapping gifts.
  • Saving your time, an improved folding construction, to be assembling in seconds.

7. UPlama 40PCS White 2 Holders Cupcake Boxes, Clear Window Inserts Handle Cupcake Muffins

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Qty and shipping - 40pcs 2 holders cupcake boxes + 40 cupcake inserts. boxes are shipped flat packed, easy to keep them put away till ready to use and easy to assemble with no glue or tapes needed.
  • Window & insert & handle design - large and clear window both on the front and top, ideal for presenting the fancy cupcakes and goodies, without exposing to the air, the insertable fixed base is great in keeping the cupcakes secure from moving around. and with pretty strong handy, you can easily carry it along to share your delicious desserts with family and friends, na...
  • Boxes and inserts size - cupcake box size: 17cm (l) x 9cm (w) x 13cm (h) /6.5 x 3.5 x 5 inches once assembled. large, tall and spacious cupcake containers are great for high toppings, toppers and candles. insert width size: 5cm / 2.0 inches. handle size: 4.5cm / 1.7 inches.
  • Food-grade material - made of food-grade sturdy cardboard, which is safe and reliable and is not easily deformed. perfect to seal up a sweet treat for your family or friends. he/she will be touched by your warm heart. make the sweet desires more delicious and irresistible, and the baking more interesting.
  • Sutible occasions - suitable for most regular size cupcakes, also can be used for macaroons, cookies, desserts, snacks, pastries ,candies pies, muffin, donuts, chocolate chip cookies or whatever your sweet tooth desires. work for various occasions such as baby shower, bridal shower, wedding, birthday party, cupcake party, anniversary, christmas holiday celebration, teac...

8. MESHA Kraft Boxes,4x4x4in Paper Gift Boxes with Lids for Gifts, Crafting, Cupcake Boxes,Boxes

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Super easy to fold -this bumper gift box pack means you'll never run out of gift wrapping supplies again! packed flat for convenient storage, they are easy to assemble by folding in the flaps, and are strong enough to hold small glass jars or cups. the neat box design makes them the ideal solution for awkwardly shaped gift items.
  • Small boxes for gift - our high-quality white paper gift boxes have a charming rustic look and a black finish. at 4 x 4 x 4 inches, they are the perfect size and shape for small gifts and homemade cupcakes, for using as wedding favor boxes, or for storing mini ornaments! boxes only - no other accessories included.
  • 30-day returns -we are so confident you will love our 50pack purple boxes that we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. our customer service is impeccable and hassle-free, so please do contact us if you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase.
  • Gift boxes with lids - keep little sentimental treasures hidden inside or use to store stationery items such as paper clips and pins. use as small gift boxes for homemade candles, soaps, or cupcakes. stash away your holiday ornaments or precious figurines - the sturdy, durable cardboard will safeguard against breakage.
  • Paper boxes for party - create beautiful gifts you won't want to give away, by embellishing the boxes with washi tape, rhinestones, or decoupage paper! brown kraft boxes look effortlessly smart and stylish when left plain and tied with rustic twine. try decorating them with cute ink stamps or stencil on a pretty design for a chic look.

9. 30-Set Cupcake Boxes with Inserts and Window Hold 6 Cupcakes, 9.4'' x 6.3'

9
7.5/10 our score

  • There is an insert inside that holds cupcakes in place so they dont move around.
  • Quick and easy to assemble.
  • The package includes: 30 boxes and 30 inserts.
  • Made of durable, high-quality food grade kraft paperboard.
  • 100% complete satisfaction, or we will replace or refund the entire item.

10. [50pcs]Kraft 4x4x4 White Boxes,Paper Gift Boxes with Lids for Gifts,Mugs,Cupcake,Crafting Empty

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Paper gift boxesour high-quality recyclable paper gift boxes have a charming rustic look and a natural white finish. at 3 x 3 x 3 inches, they are the perfect size and shape for small gifts and homemade cupcakes, for using as wedding favor boxes, or for storing mini ornaments! boxes only - no other accessories included
  • Cute storage boxeskeep little sentimental treasures hidden inside or use to store stationery items such as paper clips and pins. use as small gift boxes for homemade candles, soaps, or cupcakes. stash away your holiday ornaments or precious figurines - the sturdy, durable cardboard will safeguard against breakage
  • 30-day returnswe are so confident you will love our 50 pack paper boxes that we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. our customer service is impeccable and hassle-free, so please do contact us if you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. compare with similar items
  • Personalize themcreate beautiful gifts you won't want to give away, by embellishing the boxes with washi tape, rhinestones, or decoupage paper! white paper boxes look effortlessly smart and stylish when left plain and tied with rustic twine. try decorating them with cute ink stamps or stencil on a pretty design for a chic look
  • Pack of 50this bumper gift box pack means you'll never run out of gift wrapping supplies again! packed flat for convenient storage, they are easy to assemble by folding in the flaps, and are strong enough to hold small glass jars or cups. the neat box design makes them the ideal solution for awkwardly shaped gift items

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article