Best Desensitizing Cream For Women In October 2021

There is always a perfect Best Desensitizing Cream For Women out there in the market for you. However, you may not have the time and resources to try and research each of them in detail. So we’ve done the heavy lifting and are sharing below our detailed review of Top 10 Best Desensitizing Cream For Women.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Desensitizing Cream For Women.

Top Rated Best Desensitizing Cream For Women Of 2021

Rank Product Name Score
1
Ebanel 5% Lidocaine Topical Numbing Cream Maximum Strength, 1.35 Oz Pain Relief Cream
Ebanel 5% Lidocaine Topical Numbing Cream Maximum Strength, 1.35 Oz Pain Relief Cream
9. 7
2
Doc Johnson Power Plus Delay Cream for Men
Doc Johnson Power Plus Delay Cream for Men
9. 5
3
Anal-Ese Cream 1.5 oz
Anal-Ese Cream 1.5 oz
9. 1
4
Cleanstream Relax Desensitizing Lube, 17oz
Cleanstream Relax Desensitizing Lube, 17oz
8. 8
5
Aloe Cadabra Flavored Personal Lubricant & Moisturizer for Anal, Sex, Oral, Women, Men
Aloe Cadabra Flavored Personal Lubricant & Moisturizer for Anal, Sex, Oral, Women, Men
8. 6
6
#LubeLife H2O Anal Lubricant, 12 Ounce Backdoor Lube for Men, Women and Couples
#LubeLife H2O Anal Lubricant, 12 Ounce Backdoor Lube for Men, Women and Couples
8. 2
7
EDGE Leo Delay Spray for Men - No Lidocaine | No Numbing |
EDGE Leo Delay Spray for Men - No Lidocaine | No Numbing |
8. 0
8
Original Anal-Ese Desensitizer, 1.5 oz Cherry by Novelties by nass-walk
Original Anal-Ese Desensitizer, 1.5 oz Cherry by Novelties by nass-walk
7 .7
9
Personal Lubricant for Fisting and Anal Sex - Thick and Long Lasting Back-Door
Personal Lubricant for Fisting and Anal Sex - Thick and Long Lasting Back-Door
7. 4
10
Wicked Sensual Care Wicked Jelle Water Based Anal Lubricant Unscented 4 Oz
Wicked Sensual Care Wicked Jelle Water Based Anal Lubricant Unscented 4 Oz
7. 2

1. Ebanel 5% Lidocaine Topical Numbing Cream Maximum Strength

1
9.7/10 our score
  • Fast-acting & long-lasting - this topical lidocaine cream maximum strength numbs in 2-3 minutes, peaks after 20-25 minutes, lasts for 1 hour from its peak.
  • Odor-free, oil-free & non-greasy - doctor recommended.
  • Extra soothing & hydrating features - infused with aloe vera, vitamin e and hydrating ingredients like lecithin, allantoin, this pain relief cream soothes and protects the skin from irritations.
  • Made in usa & manufactured in an fda-registered facility - secured with child-resistant cap, our products never tested on animals - cruelty-free, cgmp certified, hypoallergenic, no harsh chemicals, non-addictive.
  • Maximum strength 5% lidocaine numbing cream - this topical anesthetic cream temporarily relieves pain, itching, soreness, and burning.

2. Doc Johnson Power Plus Delay Cream for Men

2
9.5/10 our score
  • Male genital desensitizer.
  • 2 ounce tube.
  • Decreases sensitivity for extended love making.

3. Anal-Ese Cream 1.5 oz

3
9.1/10 our score
  • Anal toys.
  • Anal-ese cream 1.5 oz..
  • Anal lubricants.

4. Cleanstream Relax Desensitizing Lube

4
8.8/10 our score
  • Smooth and slick: slippery texture helps glide tools, toys, or body parts for easy entry and application.
  • Light numbing effect: desensitizes and slightly numbs the applied area, perfect for enema activities and anal training.
  • Convenient pump dispenser: the wide base and easy to access pumping top allows for convenient one handed use.
  • Safe with toys: compatible with most common toy or enema materials.
  • Made in the usa: proudly made with high quality ingredients and with high standards in the usa.

5. Aloe Cadabra Flavored Personal Lubricant & Moisturizer for Anal

5
8.6/10 our score
  • Made in the usa: silky smooth! stain free and no mess! 100% vegan & edible for oral.
  • Two (2) 2.5 ounces personal lubricant made with a desserty orange vanilla combination that reminds you of the creamsicle ice cream.
  • Toy friendly: while silicone based lubricants can degrade both silicone and rubber toys, our premium water based lube is safe with sex toys, latex condoms & polyisprene condoms.
  • Never any: parabens, petroleum, silicone, phenoxyethanol, glycerin, glucose, propylene glycol, or chlorhexidine.
  • Helps eliminate painful intercourse & menopause dryness.

6. #LubeLife H2O Anal Lubricant

6
8.2/10 our score
  • Silky smooth: #lubelife h2o anal lubricant is a water-based sexual lubricant for men, women and couples that is best used for anal sex.
  • Pure as the driven snow: formulated using pure ingredients for a natural feel and completely free of parabens, glycerin, silicone and oil..
  • Non-staining, easy to clean: pure, water-based lubricants offer the easiest cleanup of any sexual lubricant, washing off easily with water.
  • Hypoallergenic: #lubelife water based personal lubricant is a premium lube made from only the highest quality ingredients and is designed for smooth sensation and soft skin..
  • Toy friendly, condom compatible: #lubelife h2o anal lubricant is water-based and compatible with most toy materials, natural rubber latex, polyurethane, and polyisoprene condoms, enabling you to play safely whatever your pleasure..

7. EDGE Leo Delay Spray for Men - No Lidocaine | No Numbing |

7
8/10 our score
  • ️ all natural - edge duration spray water-based formula includes only natural ingredients making it absolutely safe and kissable, no chemicals, no smell, no side effects..
  • ️ ultimate staying power - forget about premature еjaculаtiоn and any disappointments, simply apply the climax prolonging spray, wait 30 minutes, and enjoy the ride..
  • ️ convenient pocket size - our ejaculation delay spray was specially designed for guys to stay in control wherever they are as a simpler and better alternative to greasy desensitizing lubes, delay creams, and duration pills..
  • ️ the best gift for him & her - this climax control spray enables men to stay longer in bed, fully enjoy the moment, and provide women with an ultimate orgasm and total satisfaction..
  • ️ original non-numbing formula - our desensitizing male delay spray does not contain lidocaine which causes numbing, so it allows men to last longer in bed giving maximized sensations..

8. Original Anal-Ese Desensitizer

8
7.7/10 our score

9. Personal Lubricant for Fisting and Anal Sex - Thick and Long Lasting Back-Door

9
7.4/10 our score
  • Safe and hypoallergenic - made from only the highest quality ingredients, our relaxing fist lube is hypoallergenic, safe for use on sensitive skin, and does not contain any harsh chemicals.
  • Slick and long-lasting - liebelube gel is an original hybrid lubricant, which combines water and silicone bases making it perfectly thick, smooth, and long-lasting.
  • Unscented and non-staining - never worry about staining your sheets or clothes again, our fist lubricant does not leave spills or spots and easily cleans up with a simple wash.
  • No more discomfort - liebelube sexual lube is designed to provide lubrication for the perfect glide, naturally reducing friction and eliminating discomfort during fisting, anal or vaginal sex.
  • All-purpose lube - this sex lubricant works great for any sexual intercourses, including anal and vaginal sex, intimate massage, fisting, and solo play.

10. Wicked Sensual Care Wicked Jelle Water Based Anal Lubricant Unscented 4 Oz

10
7.2/10 our score
  • Hypoallergenic.
  • Water based.
  • Paraben free.
  • Easy to clean.