Best Citrus Juicer For Kitchen Aid In September 2021

In this review, we evaluate the Best Citrus Juicer For Kitchen Aid available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 Best Citrus Juicer For Kitchen Aid reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Citrus Juicer For Kitchen Aid.

Top Rated Best Citrus Juicer For Kitchen Aid Of 2021

Rank Product Name Score
1
Top Rated Zulay Premium Quality Metal Lemon Lime Squeezer - Manual Citrus Press
Top Rated Zulay Premium Quality Metal Lemon Lime Squeezer - Manual Citrus Press
9. 7
2
Chef'n FreshForce Citrus Juicer (Lemon)
Chef'n FreshForce Citrus Juicer (Lemon)
9. 5
3
Dash Citrus Juicer Extractor: Compact Juicer for Healthy Juice, Oranges, Lemons, Limes, Grapefruit
Dash Citrus Juicer Extractor: Compact Juicer for Healthy Juice, Oranges, Lemons, Limes, Grapefruit
9. 1
4
Juice Attachment for Kitchenaid JE Citrus Juicer Juicing Lemon Stand Mixer Attachment
Juice Attachment for Kitchenaid JE Citrus Juicer Juicing Lemon Stand Mixer Attachment
8. 8
5
KitchenAid KD070OHMEA Citrus Squeezer, Standard, Yellow
KitchenAid KD070OHMEA Citrus Squeezer, Standard, Yellow
8. 6
6
Lemon Squeezer Stainless Steel with Premium Quality Heavy Duty Solid Metal Squeezer Bowl
Lemon Squeezer Stainless Steel with Premium Quality Heavy Duty Solid Metal Squeezer Bowl
8. 2
7
Lemon Squeezer Hand Manual Lemon Squeezers - Lime Hand Juice Lemon Squeezer Press
Lemon Squeezer Hand Manual Lemon Squeezers - Lime Hand Juice Lemon Squeezer Press
8. 0
8
4 Pieces Citrus Juicer Attachment, Include Reamer, Strainer Basket, Juicer Strainer Base, Juicer
4 Pieces Citrus Juicer Attachment, Include Reamer, Strainer Basket, Juicer Strainer Base, Juicer
7 .7
9
KitchenAid JE Citrus Juicer Attachment
KitchenAid JE Citrus Juicer Attachment
7. 4
10
Eurolux ELCJ-1700 Electric Citrus Juicer Squeezer, for Orange, Lemon, Grapefruit, Stainless Steel 160
Eurolux ELCJ-1700 Electric Citrus Juicer Squeezer, for Orange, Lemon, Grapefruit, Stainless Steel 160
7. 2

1. Top Rated Zulay Premium Quality Metal Lemon Lime Squeezer - Manual Citrus Press

1
9.7/10 our score
  • Save time and effort with our easy-to-use and easy-to-store lemon squeezer, even a kid can use this citrus press.
  • Sturdy heavy duty metal bowls this 2-in-1 lemon press/lime press can juice limes, large lemons and even small sized oranges.
  • Cleans in seconds and is dishwasher safe you can easily take out your citrus press for that extra touch in your food or cocktail and simply put it in the dishwasher on the upper shelf like a mug or guacamole bowl.
  • Engineered to be easy on the hands watch limes, lemons and even oranges beg for mercy even with a soft squeeze of the hand.
  • Get every last drop from your fruit our citrus press is proven to get more juice than dozens of other brands, you also will have no seeds in your juice.

2. Chef'n FreshForce Citrus Juicer (Lemon)

2
9.5/10 our score
  • Durable nylon and stainless steel construction ensures a long lifetime of use.
  • Top rack dishwasher safe for fast and easy cleanup.
  • Innovative dual-gear mechanism increases pressing power to reduce hand fatigue.
  • Whether in the kitchen or the bar, this manual juicer squeezes lemons, limes, and other small citrus fruits for your favorite recipe or cocktail.
  • Produces 20% more juice than conventional handheld citrus squeezers.
  • Best seller, easy to clean lemon and lime hand juicer.

3. Dash Citrus Juicer Extractor: Compact Juicer for Healthy Juice

3
9.1/10 our score
  • Quick + easy: the auto-reversing, electric reamer makes juicing a snap.
  • Includes: dash citrus juicer is backed by a 1-year manufacturer warranty and includes 2 reamer cones (1 large, 1 small), fridge-ready 32oz juice container with lid, recipe book, and recipe database access (all non-electric parts are dishwasher safe).
  • Healthier juicing: adjustable pulp control and 32oz container lets you decide how much (or how little) you want, with no additives, preservatives, or extra sugar.
  • Lightweight + compact: weighing just 1lb, the dash citrus juicer is your must-have for that first apartment, smaller kitchen, college dorm life, or camper/rv traveling.
  • Versatile: mix & match fruits, vegetables, and more for the perfect thirst quenching juice, great for full body cleanses, juicing diets, or just a healthier alternative to sugar-laden juice from concentrate.

4. Juice Attachment for Kitchenaid JE Citrus Juicer Juicing Lemon Stand Mixer Attachment

4
8.8/10 our score
  • Ideal for extracting juice from all citrus fruit, from limes to grapefruit..
  • Plastic parts are dishwasher-safe on the top rack..
  • For use with kitchenaid stand mixers(4.5/5qt )..
  • Package included: 1 x juicer attachment.
  • Easy to assemble and attach..

5. KitchenAid KD070OHMEA Citrus Squeezer

5
8.6/10 our score
  • No mess: featuring a unique hopper, all the juice is contained within the citrus press and has an integrated spout for easy pouring.
  • Built-in: inside the hopper is a built-in strainer which will catch unwanted pulp and seeds, keeping your juice clean and fresh.
  • Easy to clean: dishwasher safe for fast and easy clean up, one year hassle-free replacement and lifetime limited warranty.
  • High-quality: made from durable, bpa-free aluminum and nylon, for use with lemons and limes.
  • No stress: specially designed, this citrus press sits flat on the countertop for added leverage, allowing you easily squeeze the most juice out of your lemon or lime.

6. Lemon Squeezer Stainless Steel with Premium Quality Heavy Duty Solid Metal Squeezer Bowl

6
8.2/10 our score
  • Engineered to be easy on the hands watch limes, lemons and even oranges beg for mercy even with a soft squeeze of the hand.
  • Made with high quality stainless steel this easy-to-use and easy-to-store lemon squeezer is built like a tank.
  • Maximum strength for professional juice extraction our premium lemon squeezer is made with ultra-strong high quality 18/8 stainless steel, with the perfect metal composition for no corrosion or rusting and unbreakable tank status.
  • Cleans in seconds and is dishwasher friendly you can easily take out your citrus press for that extra touch in your food or cocktail and simply put it in the dishwasher on the upper shelf like a mug or guacamole bowl.
  • Sturdy heavy duty metal bowls this stainless steel lemon press/lime press can juice limes, large lemons and even small sized oranges.

7. Lemon Squeezer Hand Manual Lemon Squeezers - Lime Hand Juice Lemon Squeezer Press

7
8/10 our score
  • Packagepackage: 1x lemon squeezer, 1x lemon zester(free).
  • Large capacity- the 2.75-inch (7cm bowl diameter) is larger than most other manual lemon squeezer.
  • Material quality- rasse hand manual juicer lemon squeezer made from the highest-quality durable stainless steel construction ensures a long life of use and without worrying food satety, ergonomically designed lemon squeezer reduce the reaction force of the squeezer against the hand to give you a comfortable handle.
  • Save time and effort- our juicer lemon squeezer easy-to-use, easy-to-clean and easy-to-store lemon squeezer.
  • Easy to clean- this manual juicer lemon squeezer is dishwasher safe.

8. 4 Pieces Citrus Juicer Attachment

8
7.7/10 our score
  • Easy to install and use: the citrus juicer attachment is easy to install, you just simply attach to the power hub of juicer stand mixer and uses the power of the motor to run the attachment, besides, you can simply attach the citrus juicer to the stand mixer hub with orange that has been divide into two halves, getting juice directly into a bowl, pitcher or cup.
  • Durable and safe: the citrus juicer attachment replacement is made of quality plastic and stainless steel material, which is sturdy and durable, not only easy to assemble and use but also convenient to clean, dishwasher safe and reliable, you can use with confidence.
  • Save your energy and time: the citrus juicer accessory is helpful tool to make a lot of juice, these attachments can reduce the pressure on the wrist and reduces the juicing time by almost a quarter, practical and helpful kitchen tool for you to get fresh fruit juice.
  • Attachment quantity: you will receive 1 x reamer, 1 x strainer basket, 1 x juicer strainer base,1 x juicer shaft lever, a total of 4 pieces, indispensable attachments for your citrus juicer operating.
  • Compatibility: the citrus juicer attachment is compatible with kitchenaid stand mixers, and juice lemons, limes, oranges, and grapefruit can press out nourishing fruit juice quickly and easily with the power of your stand mixer, serve for every day use.

9. KitchenAid JE Citrus Juicer Attachment

9
7.4/10 our score
  • Extracts juice from citrus fruits from small limes to large grapefruit..
  • Powered by your kitchenaid stand mixer.
  • Strainer basket catches seeds and pulp as it extracts juice from the reamer..
  • Designed, engineered, and tested by kitchenaid.

10. Eurolux ELCJ-1700 Electric Citrus Juicer Squeezer

10
7.2/10 our score
  • No extra piece to storage 1-size-fits-all juicing cone provides maximum juice extraction.
  • Suction cups prevents table surface marring and ensure secure base setting.
  • Filter integrated filter captures pits for richer and cleaner juice extraction.
  • Usage is easy the automatic on/off function makes juicing easy - simply press the handle down to start and release pressure to stop.
  • Easy press rubber handle press with soft grip - stop and reducing pressure on the hand.