Best Decorative Tray For Ottoman In June 2024

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

If you are looking for the Best Decorative Tray For Ottoman of top quality, read our detailed reviews on them here before making the purchase decision.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Decorative Tray For Ottoman.

Top Rated Best Decorative Tray For Ottoman Of 2024

Rank Product Name Score
1
Esther Decorative Coffee Table Tray - Navy Blue & Gold, Wood Serving Tray
Esther Decorative Coffee Table Tray - Navy Blue & Gold, Wood Serving Tray
9.7
2
Comfort Theory Wooden Serving Tray with Handles (Set of 2) | Decorative Serving
Comfort Theory Wooden Serving Tray with Handles (Set of 2) | Decorative Serving
9.5
3
Cotton Craft - Wooden Decorative Serving Tray - Natural finish - Size: 17.5
Cotton Craft - Wooden Decorative Serving Tray - Natural finish - Size: 17.5
9.1
4
Large Ottoman Tray with Handles - 20"x14" - Coffee Table Tray - Rustic
Large Ottoman Tray with Handles - 20"x14" - Coffee Table Tray - Rustic
8.8
5
EZDC Wooden Tray, Coffee Table Tray, Ottoman Tray Dark Brown 16 x 12”
EZDC Wooden Tray, Coffee Table Tray, Ottoman Tray Dark Brown 16 x 12”
8.6
6
MyGift Multi-Colored Rustic Chevron Wood Decorative Tray with Cutout Handles
MyGift Multi-Colored Rustic Chevron Wood Decorative Tray with Cutout Handles
8.3
7
Rustic Wooden Serving Tray for Ottoman Coffee Table
Rustic Wooden Serving Tray for Ottoman Coffee Table
8.1
8
Premium Home Serving Tray: Large food serving tray with handles, ottoman tray, decorative
Premium Home Serving Tray: Large food serving tray with handles, ottoman tray, decorative
7.8
9
WV Decorative Tray Faux Shagreen Leather with Brushed Ti-Gold Stainless Steel Handle
WV Decorative Tray Faux Shagreen Leather with Brushed Ti-Gold Stainless Steel Handle
7.5
10
Home Redefined Beautiful Modern Elegant Black 18"x12" Rectangle Glossy Alligator Croc Decorative Ottoman
Home Redefined Beautiful Modern Elegant Black 18"x12" Rectangle Glossy Alligator Croc Decorative Ottoman
7.2

1. Esther Decorative Coffee Table Tray - Navy Blue & Gold, Wood Serving Tray

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Use in your home - living room, bedroom, kitchen, nursery, outdoor serving
  • Multi functional use
  • Home decor available in cream, black, gray, navy blue, orange-coral, pink, teal, white
  • Matte finish, easy to clean, carefully packaged
  • Modern tray decorative style

2. Comfort Theory Wooden Serving Tray with Handles (Set of 2) | Decorative Serving

2
9.5/10 our score

  • elevate your home decor spruce up your space with this lovely farmhouse rustic wooden serving tray set! from your kitchen to your living room, these premium nestable stacking trays can elevate any room in your home. make any breakfast in bed an instagram-worthy one. give your cocktail guests a luxurious charcuterie board experience. organize your makeup or toiletri...
  • rustic farmhouse design decorating a wedding, baby shower, or special event? use these wine barrel serving trays to display flowers, to serve hors d'oeuvres, or to arrange coffee condiments with a charming twist. each tray is individually finished, and completely unique in coloration.
  • lightweight and practical hosting guests? serving appetizers? give your next event a tasteful upgrade with our rustic tray set. we designed these classy cocktail table trays to be seamlessly taken from room to room throughout your home, wherever theyre needed most! theyre perfect for serving food and beverages, or for storing important accessories like glasses, r...
  • elegant chocolate brown color finished in a lovely chocolate brown, our rustic wooden serving tray with handles is perfect for a variety of home dcor purposes, and makes for an excellent centrepiece for your dining table, kitchen counter, coffee table, or ottoman. your space will look even more inviting, with a rich, chocolate brown wooden tray that will complimen...
  • 100% lifetime guarantee were confident youll love our rectangular serving trays. if youre unhappy for any reason, well buy them back!

3. Cotton Craft - Wooden Decorative Serving Tray - Natural finish - Size: 17.5

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Contents: one mango wood decorative serving tray. color: natural.
  • Size: 17 x 13 x 2.5 inches
  • Buyer beware of the counterfeit sellers: orient originals, inc is the registered owner of trade mark - cotton craft and the only authorized seller of the cotton craft brand listed at amazon.com and elsewhere. unauthorized sellers are trying to offer their fake products as cotton craft. anyone buying these products from any sellers other than orient originals inc will ri...
  • Intricate detail with hand carving creates a truly unique furnishing accent. clean with a soft, dry cloth.
  • High quality solid mango wood construction.

4. Large Ottoman Tray with Handles - 20"x14" - Coffee Table Tray - Rustic

4
8.8/10 our score

  • No splinters here - our ottoman tray is made of the finest wood and is built to last - this is not your average wooden tray! it's super smooth and splinter free and won't snag your ottoman when placed on top of it!
  • Multipurpose - whether you're looking for decorative trays for coffee table, a breakfast tray, a large tray for ottoman or just a wood serving tray with handles, our wooden serving tray is the perfect choice!
  • Stain resistant - want a drink tray for ottoman that won't stain? our wood has a stain resistant finish applied so your rustic wood tray is safe from any spills!
  • Large serving tray - at 20"x14" this extra large tray really is big! unlike many other coffee trays on amazon which arrive much smaller than expected, we can promise this is an extra large ottoman tray!
  • Rustic yet modern - with a distressed rustic serving tray base and modern, matte black barn door handles, our decorative serving tray makes the perfect coffee table decorative centerpiece!

5. EZDC Wooden Tray, Coffee Table Tray, Ottoman Tray Dark Brown 16 x 12”

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Deluxe: the decorative tray is a elegant, esthetic home decor. its a wood serving tray, coffee tray with a carefully polished surface to elevate your space.
  • Elegant: pine wood tray, curve shaped, 16 x 12 x 2 (in), coated in dark brown with cutout grip handles. the ezdc tray for coffee table are all crafted in one piece.
  • package: buy now, think later. after-sales service got you covered ! plus 2 free e-books for more tips and insights !
  • Fsc certified: its from a 100% well managed forest! the wooden tray with handles is a eco-friendly product to keep things clean and tidy!
  • Versatility: seriously, our wooden serving tray fits every setting! serving tray for ottomans in living room, decorative tray for coffee table, organizer in kitchens, you name it!

6. MyGift Multi-Colored Rustic Chevron Wood Decorative Tray with Cutout Handles

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Durable wood construction
  • Cutout handles for easy transport from room to room
  • Rustic decorative wood tray with chevron arrow design perfect for serving food and drinks to guests or displaying keepsakes
  • Stylish wood chevron aesthetic, and natural hues, complements rustic decors
  • Specs: 16.5 w 11.75 d 2.0 h (in inches)

7. Rustic Wooden Serving Tray for Ottoman Coffee Table

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Easy to clean, hygienic, no leak - gap free design prevents drink spill from leaking through (note: the grooves between colors are part of the design, not actual gaps, ie, the base of the tray is one whole piece). unlike unsealed wood finish in many rustic designs, the thin, invisible film of matte sealant protects paint from coming off easily and makes cleaning super...
  • Satisfaction guarantee - we know you will love these trays! if you don't, send them back and we will happily give you a full refund. your satisfaction is our number one priority and your opinion matters to us!
  • Stylish - slightly distressed surface gives a natural rustic yet clean and crisp looking. works well with almost any home decor from farmhouse to modern chic. makes a wonderful gift for any occasion!
  • Multi-purpose - sturdy yet lightweight. large 16-inch surface with cutout handles allows you to carry food and drinks with ease, ideal for serving food and drinks, breakfast in bed, for ottoman, perfect as an organizer for magazines, accessories.
  • All natural. environmentally responsible - made of quality, durable wood, from responsible supplier certified by forest stewardship council.

8. Premium Home Serving Tray: Large food serving tray with handles, ottoman tray, decorative

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Attractive display & organization whether you just need a coffee tray or a large serving tray this decorative tray is the right choice for you. a well rounded wood serving tray that will suit all your needs. also works great as bathroom dcor or house dcor in general.
  • Small business & lifetime warranty we stand behind our products. if you are not satisfied with our ottoman tray you may return it for a full refund. get your serving tray now for that warm feeling of comfort later! your purchase goes a long way for our small family owned business, thank you!
  • Ready right out of the box no assembly required. simply pull the wood tray out along with the two included drink coasters. a striking piece to add to your house dcor or bathroom decor , guaranteed compliments from surrounding friends & family on your new fine dining rustic tray.
  • Stunning rustic finish we let our product speak for itself. this rustic style wood serving tray is exceptional, period. a beautiful serving tray that will complete your home dcor needs. impress any visitor with your brand new rustic ottoman tray! 13" x 17"
  • Rustic design & strength in mind this serving tray with handles can hold up to 40lbs! now that is strong! stunning black handles are secured to the rustic torched wood to ensure a strong and stable wood serving tray.

9. WV Decorative Tray Faux Shagreen Leather with Brushed Ti-Gold Stainless Steel Handle

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Rectangular, size: 18*12*2.4 inch
  • Simple but elegant handmade
  • Mdf construction and covered by high grade faux shagreen leather, use for decoration, serving& dinning
  • Accent&popular shagreen looking, dark grey color
  • Unique ti-gold handle, well brushed stainless steel

10. Home Redefined Beautiful Modern Elegant Black 18"x12" Rectangle Glossy Alligator Croc

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Great for serving drinks, presenting hors d'oeuvres, displaying favorite objects, perfumes, colognes, breakfast, beverages , great for parties & events.
  • Decorative tabletop organizational accent tray for living room, dining room, kitchen, ottoman, coffee table, bathroom, vanity, desk, office.
  • Hand wash only, wipe clean with damp cloth, cold or warm water only. do not let water remain inside tray, wipe immediately.
  • Size: rectangle 18x12x2" (l x w x h) exact measurements: 45x30x5cm border thickness: 5mm
  • Modern glossy black alligator crocodile print with strong built in handles for easy serving

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article