Best Fitness Log For Men In February 2024

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

Here, we’ll review the top 10 Best Fitness Log For Men on the market today. We’ll provide an overview of the pros and cons of each product. Read on for our selection of Best Fitness Log For Men.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Fitness Log For Men.

Top Rated Best Fitness Log For Men Of 2024

Rank Product Name Score
1
Cossac Fitness Log Book & Workout Planner - Designed by Experts Gym Notebook
Cossac Fitness Log Book & Workout Planner - Designed by Experts Gym Notebook
9.7
2
Workout Log Book & Fitness Journal - 25-Week Designed by Experts, w/Illustrations :
Workout Log Book & Fitness Journal - 25-Week Designed by Experts, w/Illustrations :
9.5
3
The Lift Log Workout Journal with Bookmark – 6 Month Daily Fitness Journal
The Lift Log Workout Journal with Bookmark – 6 Month Daily Fitness Journal
9.1
4
bridawn Workout Nutrition Journal Fitness Planners 2 in 1 Log Book 12 Weeks
bridawn Workout Nutrition Journal Fitness Planners 2 in 1 Log Book 12 Weeks
8.8
5
Workout Log Gym - 6 x 8 Inches - Gym, Fitness and Training
Workout Log Gym - 6 x 8 Inches - Gym, Fitness and Training
8.6
6
TrainRite Compact Fitness Journal - GET SHIT DONE
TrainRite Compact Fitness Journal - GET SHIT DONE
8.3
7
Fitness Logbook Lite: Undated Workout Journal - 6 x 8 inches - Thick
Fitness Logbook Lite: Undated Workout Journal - 6 x 8 inches - Thick
8.1
8
DIETMINDER Personal Food & Fitness Journal (A Food and Exercise Diary)
DIETMINDER Personal Food & Fitness Journal (A Food and Exercise Diary)
7.8
9
SaltWrap The Daily Fitness Planner - Gym Workout Log and Food Journal
SaltWrap The Daily Fitness Planner - Gym Workout Log and Food Journal
7.5
10
BODYMINDER Workout and Exercise Journal (A Fitness Diary)
BODYMINDER Workout and Exercise Journal (A Fitness Diary)
7.2

1. Cossac Fitness Log Book & Workout Planner - Designed by Experts Gym Notebook

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Well-planned. this workout planner provides 140 days for exercise tracking. our fitness diary reflects your progress in the gym and the outcomes.
  • Daily motivation. our fitness planner lets you set a goal and a deadline to achieve it by.
  • Based on experience. we have analyzed the comments and feedback of customers to design an exercise log book that is as easy to use as abc. our fitness planner covers key points to help you get fitter faster.
  • Well-designed. this easy and compact fitness planner has plenty of space for personal records, such as sets, types of exercise, rating, body measurements, progress, and diet preferences.
  • Stylish. the 150-page exercise log is not flimsy. its cover has a protective layer, and the notebook is made from high-quality paper. the pages are joined with sturdy wire so it wont get shabby and fall to pieces.

2. Workout Log Book & Fitness Journal - 25-Week Designed by Experts, w/Illustrations :

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Whether you're training, trying to lose weight or just want to be aware of your workouts, harness the power of journaling with this premium logbook from newme fitness.
  • Get fitter faster (1-pack, 126 daily workout pages per book): studies show tracking your progress with a fitness log can help you achieve your goals sooner and stay on course for the long term.
  • Quality construction: not a flimsy notebook. your activity diary is made with a sturdy wire binding, durable thick pages that won't tear & a thick cover with laminated protective coating..
  • Created by pros: your exercise log book was developed by people who know the science of working out. it's endorsed by personal trainers & military fitness experts.
  • Detailed tracking: record goals & starting / ending stats and track progress & workout frequency. includes graphics that show which exercises target which muscles & a guide for measuring body fat.

3. The Lift Log Workout Journal with Bookmark – 6 Month Daily Fitness Journal

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Work out ideas: includes muscle diagrams and a list of exercises, so youll never feel lost
  • Durable & tough: our exercise planner features a tough hardcover that is scratch and water-resistant
  • Crush goals: our fitness log book includes six months of tracking pages to help you reach your goals
  • Detailed tracking: record notes, body weight, pr's, measurements and more in this exercise journal
  • Get fit faster: our gym log book keeps you on track with initial, 3 and 6 month check in pages

4. bridawn Workout Nutrition Journal Fitness Planners 2 in 1 Log Book 12 Weeks

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Waterproof cover,thick papers and free stickers: bridawn fitness calendar includes 4pcs of 6 colors divided stickers (suitable for ballpoint pen writing) for separating weekly records, letting you quickly find the content you want. our daily fitness journal is made from thick and waterproof pp transparent cover, durable papers, elastic strap and wire-o binding,which is...
  • Upgraded workout journal and customer service: bridawn fitness planner is designed according to consumer needs and will meet your needs for daily exercise and food tracking contact seller directly if any issues, bridawn service team will respond you within 24 hours during working days
  • Multiple assisting tools: bridawn professional 3-in-1 fitness calculator web page can help you calculate your bodyfat/tdee/target heart rate, setting your exercise goals more scientifically. bridawn workout journal contains calorie and macros reference for more daily food and human muscular system and gives suggestions on exercise for targeting each muscle group.
  • Nutrition and workout combo record : bridawn upgraded fitness journal contains detailed nutritional intake, fitness and aerobic exercise records in the same log book, which is convenient to manage and check your goals about nutrition and fitness, saving much trouble of recording in 2 books.
  • Scientific 12-week tracking: bridawn fitness tracker log book includes 84 dual-page spread for 12 weeks (3 months) recording. write down every details of workouts and intakes daily, weekly and monthly to quickly achieve your goal of losing/maintaining weight or strengthening muscle. notebook size: 5.5"x8.5" inches,a5 log book, easy to take anywhere.

5. Workout Log Gym - 6 x 8 Inches - Gym, Fitness and Training

5
8.6/10 our score

  • built to last - every workout log is made from 100% recycled paper and the durable wire-bound design is built to withstand punishment on the gym floor and your workout bag, all whilst being lightweight and portable enough to take with you on-the-go.
  • Monitor your progress - with 2 pages completely dedicated to recording your bodyweight, body measurements, and personal bests, you can look back and be proud of how much youve already achieved. this is a great way to boost your motivation and ensures that you are making the right kind of changes to keep optimising your training and nutrition.
  • Set your goals - what are your training goals and when do you want to achieve them? writing down your goals is proven to make you more likely to achieve them. set yourself up to 6 fitness goals and target dates with the workout log to give you the best possible start on your fitness journey.
  • Record every workout - struggling to remember what you did in your last workout? the workout log gym diary lets you record 100 workouts with up to 11 exercises per training session. with a whole page per workout, there is even space to record your tempo, rest intervals and cardio, ensuring you capture every detail of your training.
  • Size matters - unlike other gym diaries, all workout logs come as a5 size, and are 6 x 8 inches as standard. this means you have plenty of room to track every part of your workout in clear detail and record any extra notes. the extra large size means that there is no more need for tiny handwriting to track your training.

6. TrainRite Compact Fitness Journal - GET SHIT DONE

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Effective to meet your goals: this journal allows you to plan your fitness routine with any exercise equipment, lots of variation and complementary/balanced muscle groups.
  • Logs all your daily exercise: includes 90 workouts worth of logging with up to 10 exercises with 5 sets each, 3 spaces for cardio logging and space for notes. workout 3 days a week and this book will last 7 months!
  • Easy to use: this journal is straightforward and intuitive to how the vast majority of people exercise without all the wasted pages that other journals offer
  • Compact: at 5.5" x 4.25" customers love the portability of our journals. toss it in your gym bag or purse on the go!

7. Fitness Logbook Lite: Undated Workout Journal - 6 x 8 inches - Thick

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Value. each logbook contains 130 workout templates, which means that in a case of three-day-a-week strength training you can use it for 43 weeks. if you exercise more often, please take a look at our new log: https://www.amazon.com/dp/b085cn1dd6
  • Straightforward. the log doesnt contain any predefined workouts/workout routines/training programs. we do not tell you how to exercise. also, the log doesnt contain any kind of useful resources. no motivation quotes, recipes, advice and other useless fillers. all unique pages are shown on the photos.
  • Well-thought layout. enough space is provided for writing down weights and reps, as well as extra info in every exercise, such as planned sets and reps, tempo and rest between sets. simple, clear and easy to use.
  • Money back guarantee. refund with no questions. just contact us.
  • Quality. thick paper, durable laminated cover and round corners. done right, using high-quality materials and with attention to details.

8. DIETMINDER Personal Food & Fitness Journal (A Food and Exercise Diary)

8
7.8/10 our score

  • 1
  • Memory minder journals

9. SaltWrap The Daily Fitness Planner - Gym Workout Log and Food Journal

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Weekly planner: the weekly fitness planner page is your designated fitness planning space. this allows you to make training and sound nutrition a priorityeven if the rest of your life is hectic. the weekly check-in also asks you to rate your energy levels, joint health, and mindset each week. **the seller, saltwrap, is solely responsible for all guarantees.
  • Daily food log: track as little or as much as you see fit. spaces to track calories, macro-nutrients, meal timing and more.
  • Goal tracking: set your goals. then use the goal tracking templates to hold yourself accountable. track strength, performance and body composition goals in one visual snapshot.
  • A scientific approach to accomplishing your fitness goals: fitness planner, training log and food journal for accomplishing your fitness goals. made for serious athletes, by serious athletes. see page layout and sample entries in the image section.
  • Daily workout log: the daily training log allows you to track all exercise activity, with a focus on resistance training or circuit-style training.

10. BODYMINDER Workout and Exercise Journal (A Fitness Diary)

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Memory minder journals
  • 1

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article