Best Hunting Tree Stands In April 2024

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

If you are looking for the Best Hunting Tree Stands of top quality, read our detailed reviews on them here before making the purchase decision.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Hunting Tree Stands.

Top Rated Best Hunting Tree Stands Of 2024

Rank Product Name Score
1
Millennium Treestands M25 Hang-On Tree St
Millennium Treestands M25 Hang-On Tree St
9.7
2
BIG GAME Warrior Elite 17' Ladderstand Ultra-Wide, Flex-Tek Seat and Backrest, Flip-up Padded
BIG GAME Warrior Elite 17' Ladderstand Ultra-Wide, Flex-Tek Seat and Backrest, Flip-up Padded
9.5
3
Guide Gear Hang On Tree St
Guide Gear Hang On Tree St
9.1
4
XOP-XTREME OUTDOOR PRODUCTS Vanish Evolution - Cast Aluminum Hang On Tree Stand
XOP-XTREME OUTDOOR PRODUCTS Vanish Evolution - Cast Aluminum Hang On Tree Stand
8.8
5
BIG GAME LS4860 18' Guardian XLT Two-Person Ladderstand, Camo/Black
BIG GAME LS4860 18' Guardian XLT Two-Person Ladderstand, Camo/Black
8.6
6
Guide Gear 18' 2 Person Ladder Tree St
Guide Gear 18' 2 Person Ladder Tree St
8.3
7
Summit Treestands 81120 Viper SD Climbing Treestand, Mossy Oak
Summit Treestands 81120 Viper SD Climbing Treestand, Mossy Oak
8.1
8
Guide Gear 18' Archer's Ladder Tree St
Guide Gear 18' Archer's Ladder Tree St
7.8
9
Rivers Edge RE556, Big Foot TearTuff XL Lounger, Lever-Action Hang-On Tree Stand
Rivers Edge RE556, Big Foot TearTuff XL Lounger, Lever-Action Hang-On Tree Stand
7.5
10
BIG GAME LS4950 Spector XT Tree Stand, 17' Two Person Ladder Stand, Flip-Up
BIG GAME LS4950 Spector XT Tree Stand, 17' Two Person Ladder Stand, Flip-Up
7.2

1. Millennium Treestands M25 Hang-On Tree St

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Comfortable platform: the comfortmax seat and integrated footrest give the hunter the ergonomic support necessary to hunt dawn to dark. the contoured, tight sling seat folds up, offering plenty of room for those stand-up shots.
  • Safelink: millennium is committed to hunter safety, which is why we designed safelink, a 35-foot rope with a prusik knot and carabiner. designed to aid in safely ascending and descending from hang-on and ladder stands.
  • Smart construction: the m25 features steeltough construction, a durable powder coat finish and it meets or exceeds industry standards recognized by tma. chain and footrest are included.
  • Measurements: built to hold up to 300-pounds. the platform measures 20.5-inches wide and 26-inches deep. seat size is 20-inches wide and 16-inches deep. the seat height is 21-inches above the platform. weighs 19-pounds.
  • Easy to pack in: the m25 hang on is a lightweight tree stand that is easy to pack in and out. it folds flat and includes convenient backpack straps. built for ease of transport, comfort and easy, quite set up.

2. BIG GAME Warrior Elite 17' Ladderstand Ultra-Wide, Flex-Tek Seat and Backrest, Flip-up Padded

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Safety harness: one 4-pt. full-body harness included
  • The warrior elite is 17' tall to the shooting rail the 24" wide x 14" tall seat gives you plenty of room
  • Stand weight: 44 lbs. weight rating: 300 lbs.
  • Ladder sections: 3 single rail sections
  • Foot platform: 18" wide x 10" deep

3. Guide Gear Hang On Tree St

3
9.1/10 our score

4. XOP-XTREME OUTDOOR PRODUCTS Vanish Evolution - Cast Aluminum Hang On Tree Stand

4
8.8/10 our score

  • High quality cast aluminum construction - if you've had enough of the clunky steel stands, its time to make the switch. every xop stand is durable, solid, lightweight, easy to transport and incredibly quiet
  • Fully leveling seat and platform for trees leaning/ crooked trees
  • Heat-treated steel fast trap buttons - everything you need is included - comes with a safety harness, seat cushion, uv treated fastening straps, six point bracket, backpack straps and our bonus xop safety dvd!
  • Heavy duty stand with a 350 pound weight rating: platform dimensions 27 x 19: overall weight 12 lbs.
  • Tri layer foam seat provides the ultimate comfort while sitting and also when standing and shooting. watch our video to the left to learn more!
  • Includes a tma approved 6-point fall arrest system. stand weight: base = 10.1 pounds, ready to hunt 11.3 pounds (cam straps, cushion & 6-point bracket)

5. BIG GAME LS4860 18' Guardian XLT Two-Person Ladderstand, Camo/Black

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Weighs only 53 lbs.
  • Flip-up padded shooting rail
  • 6. 5" wide x 12. 5" deep foot platform
  • 38" wide x 12" deep flex-teak bench style seat design
  • 18' tall to the shooting rail

6. Guide Gear 18' 2 Person Ladder Tree St

6
8.3/10 our score

7. Summit Treestands 81120 Viper SD Climbing Treestand, Mossy Oak

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Includes full-body fall arrest harness system and all necessary hardware. versatility, comfort and functionality while being lightweight
  • Suspended foam-padded seat with backrest in mossy oak break-up infinity camo
  • Closed-front aluminum climbing stand
  • Weighs 20 lbs. and holds up to 300 lbs. green utility strap
  • 18 w x 12 d seat size, 20 w x 26.5" d platform size

8. Guide Gear 18' Archer's Ladder Tree St

8
7.8/10 our score

9. Rivers Edge RE556, Big Foot TearTuff XL Lounger, Lever-Action Hang-On Tree Stand

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Extra large platform: at 37x 24 the teartuff lounger offers an oversized platform with extra room for standing shots.
  • Ultra quiet attachment: with a noiseless strap attachment the teartuff lounger has eliminated metal on metal contact and all of the noise that goes with it.
  • Lever-action stability: big foot hang-ons bite into the tree with an aggressive lever-action eliminating the need for a second strap. perfect for sitting at ground level or way up high, the teartuff xl provides unprecedented stability at any height.
  • Included components: safety harness
  • Flip-up seat and armrests: not only will you experience the all-day comfort of the teartuff mesh seat and padded armrests, but both features also flip-up independently allowing for full use of the oversized platform when standing to shoot.
  • Back and footrests: the tear-tuff backrest offers additional comfort when seated while the built-in footrest provides plenty of room for leg stretching.

10. BIG GAME LS4950 Spector XT Tree Stand, 17' Two Person Ladder Stand, Flip-Up

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Adjustable, padded shooting rail flips back
  • Flip-back, large seat
  • Flex-tec seat and backrest
  • Deep foot platform for wide stance

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article