Best Katana Sword For Kids In May 2022

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

Buy the Best Katana Sword For Kids for your needs. Choose from the Best Katana Sword For Kids on the market. Pick the one that satisfies your need.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Katana Sword For Kids.

Top Rated Best Katana Sword For Kids Of 2022

Rank Product Name Score
1
Dragon Ninja Sword Costume Accessory, 30"
Dragon Ninja Sword Costume Accessory, 30"
9.7
2
Katana Ninja Sword Costume Accessory
Katana Ninja Sword Costume Accessory
9.5
3
Liberty Imports Ninja Warrior Weapons Playset with 2 Kantana Swords, 2 SAIS,
Liberty Imports Ninja Warrior Weapons Playset with 2 Kantana Swords, 2 SAIS,
9.1
4
Skeleteen Ninja Weapons Toy Set - Fighting Warrior Weapon Costume Set with Katana
Skeleteen Ninja Weapons Toy Set - Fighting Warrior Weapon Costume Set with Katana
8.8
5
Rubie's Dragon Ninja Child's Backpack Weapon Set
Rubie's Dragon Ninja Child's Backpack Weapon Set
8.6
6
BladesUSA 1801PP Martial Art Polypropylene Ninja Sword Training Equipment 33.5-Inch Overall
BladesUSA 1801PP Martial Art Polypropylene Ninja Sword Training Equipment 33.5-Inch Overall
8.3
7
GI Joe Child Plastic 31" Costume Prop Sword Snake Eyes Katana
GI Joe Child Plastic 31" Costume Prop Sword Snake Eyes Katana
8.1
8
SparkFoam Foam 39" Samurai Sword + Plastic Scabbard Bundle
SparkFoam Foam 39" Samurai Sword + Plastic Scabbard Bundle
7.8
9
Kangaroo's Toy Ninja Kit; Ninja Sword, Ninja Stars, Ninja Knife (6 Pc)
Kangaroo's Toy Ninja Kit; Ninja Sword, Ninja Stars, Ninja Knife (6 Pc)
7.5
10
Shadow Ninja Dragon Katana Sword
Shadow Ninja Dragon Katana Sword
7.2

1. Dragon Ninja Sword Costume Accessory, 30"

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Beautiful colors, hand-wash needed, excellent for dress up.
  • Whether it's for halloween, a themed party, or even for giggles.
  • Fun costumes for kids and adults.

2. Katana Ninja Sword Costume Accessory

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Size: standard.
  • Includes plastic sword and sheath.
  • Ninja style for the everyday warrior.

3. Liberty Imports Ninja Warrior Weapons Playset with 2 Kantana Swords, 2 SAIS,

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Ninja warrior weapons playset for ninja pretend play or ninja costumes.
  • Ninja sword plastic safe for kids imaginary pretend play.
  • Plastic set includes 2 katana swords with sheath, 2 sais, 1 bo staff, 2 shuriken stars, 1 kunai, 1 belt.
  • Katana swords measures 18" long, bo staff measures 30" long.
  • Fun, inventive designs to put you in the world of role play.

4. Skeleteen Ninja Weapons Toy Set - Fighting Warrior Weapon Costume Set with Katana

4
8.8/10 our score

  • The knife accessory set is ideal for chinese karate costumes, ninja costumes, samurai costumes, etc..
  • Each sword is 15" long and has a 12" blade cover, the sai is 12" long and the shuriken is 3" round..
  • It can be used for costumes of a samurai, naruto, or for ninja warriors halloween accessories..
  • Skeleteen fight tools fake plastic weapons kit includes 2 katanas, 2 sais, and 2 throwing shurikens..
  • Skeleteen items are made of tested materials that are non-toxic and safe..

5. Rubie's Dragon Ninja Child's Backpack Weapon Set

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Swords measure approximately 28-inches, knives measure approximately 9-inches.
  • Backpack with shoulder straps designed to store toy weapons at the ready.
  • One size: designed for children ages 3+.
  • Ninja accessory set includes backpack, 2 plastic swords, 2 plastic sais (knives).
  • Family-owned, family-focused, and based in the u.s.a.

6. BladesUSA 1801PP Martial Art Polypropylene Ninja Sword Training Equipment 33.5-Inch Overall

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Perfect purchase for a gift.
  • Great craftmanship.
  • Measurement: h: 1.2 x w: 33.5 x d: 34.

7. GI Joe Child Plastic 31" Costume Prop Sword Snake Eyes Katana

7
8.1/10 our score

  • 1 weapon per package.

8. SparkFoam Foam 39" Samurai Sword + Plastic Scabbard Bundle

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Durable high density flexible foam wrapped fiberglass core.
  • Highly detailed handle and handguard.
  • Molded based on real life katana.
  • Specially designed wrap on the blade for extra metal finish.
  • Photo shows samples: scabbards are all black.

9. Kangaroo's Toy Ninja Kit; Ninja Sword, Ninja Stars, Ninja Knife (6 Pc)

9
7.5/10 our score

  • 6 pc ninja kit includes: 2 toy ninja swords, 2 toy ninja stars and 2 toy ninja plastic knives.
  • Each plastic ninja sword is 20" long, ninja stars are 3"& ninja knives are 13.5".
  • Kangaroo's ninja kit for pretend play or ninja costumes for boys.
  • 6 ninja weapons for kids, ninja sword plastic safe for kids.

10. Shadow Ninja Dragon Katana Sword

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Blade is 23" long.
  • Toy sword.
  • Gold blade and black handle.
  • Quality materials used to make disguise products.
  • Fun, colorful, inventive designs to put you in the world of role play.
  • Whether it's halloween, birthday parties, or even a fun filled night, disguise is good for everything!.

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article