Best Mileage Tracker For Walking In February 2024

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

In this review, we evaluate the Best Mileage Tracker For Walking available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 Best Mileage Tracker For Walking reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Mileage Tracker For Walking.

Top Rated Best Mileage Tracker For Walking Of 2024

Rank Product Name Score
1
LETSCOM Fitness Tracker HR, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, Waterproof Smart
LETSCOM Fitness Tracker HR, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, Waterproof Smart
9.7
2
Akasma Fitness Tracker HR, S5 Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, Pedometer
Akasma Fitness Tracker HR, S5 Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, Pedometer
9.5
3
Lintelek Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor, Activity Tracker, Pedometer Watch with Connected GPS
Lintelek Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor, Activity Tracker, Pedometer Watch with Connected GPS
9.1
4
LETSCOM Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Slim Sports Activity Tracker Watch, IP67
LETSCOM Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Slim Sports Activity Tracker Watch, IP67
8.8
5
Lintelek Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Activity Tracker with Connected GPS, IP67
Lintelek Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Activity Tracker with Connected GPS, IP67
8.6
6
Lintelek Fitness Tracker - Activity Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Waterproof Smart Fitness
Lintelek Fitness Tracker - Activity Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Waterproof Smart Fitness
8.3
7
OZO Fitness SC 3D Digital Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking. Track Steps
OZO Fitness SC 3D Digital Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking. Track Steps
8.1
8
Lintelek Fitness Tracker, Slim Activity Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, IP67 Waterproof Step
Lintelek Fitness Tracker, Slim Activity Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, IP67 Waterproof Step
7.8
9
3DTriSport Walking 3D Pedometer with Clip and Strap, Free eBook | 30 Days
3DTriSport Walking 3D Pedometer with Clip and Strap, Free eBook | 30 Days
7.5
10
OZO Fitness SC2 Digital Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking | Accurately Track
OZO Fitness SC2 Digital Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking | Accurately Track
7.2

1. LETSCOM Fitness Tracker HR, Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, Waterproof Smart

1
9.7/10 our score

  • All-day activity tracking: accurately record all-day activities like steps, distance, calories burned, active minutes and sleep status
  • See calls & messages on your wrist: receive call, calendar, sms and sns (facebook, whatsapp, linkedin, instagram, and twitter) notifications on display, never miss the messages that matter
  • Built-in usb plug: easy to charge with any usb block and computer, no charging cable and dock needed, one single charge gives you up to 7 days of working time
  • Heart rate & sleep monitoring: tracks real-time heart rate automatically & continuously and automatically tracks your sleep duration & consistency with comprehensive analysis of sleep quality data, helping you adjust yourself for a healthier lifestyle
  • Multi-sport modes & connected gps: 14 exercise modes help you better understand specific activity data, connect the gps on your cellphone can show run stats like pace and distance and record a map of your workout route

2. Akasma Fitness Tracker HR, S5 Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Monitor, Pedometer

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Sleep tracking tracks your awake, deep sleep, light sleep, and rem sleep so that you can have a better understanding of your sleep quality. you can also use this sleep tracker set an alarm to wake you up with vibration, smooth and comfort. embrace a fresh morning with akasma sleep monitor.
  • Multifunctional health manager the fitness tracker accurately records your daily activity,walking distance traveled, calories burned and monitor your heart rate with full analysis. with powerful 12 in 1 activity tracker makes your exercise more efficient and let you have a healthier lifestyle.
  • Charging anywhere s5 activity tracker built-in usb charge (no need cable). only 2 hours' charging allows up to 5 days' use. you can charge it with any usb power adapter, like computer, usb cable, power bank, etc. make sure you put the right side, the charging function is only available at the lower end of the dial. try the front and back sides, the metal piece facing...
  • Intelligent reminder & wider compatibility vibrates to notify you of incoming calls and messages help you stay connected . never miss any important message. supports a wide selection of android and ios mobile devices, install the app runmifit in your phone and pair the device from it. check all your personal health data from the app at anytime or anywhere. (require...
  • Heart rate monitor advanced hr sensor for accurate and effective heart rate monitoring, monitor your heart rate all day with graph in the app. it means allowing you to know your heart rate while rest and while working out.this activity tracker care about your every heart beat.

3. Lintelek Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor, Activity Tracker, Pedometer Watch with Connected GPS

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Multi-sport modes & connected gps: 14 exercise modes help you better understand specific activity data. connect the gps on your cellphone can show run stats like pace and distance and record a map of your workout route.
  • Long-lasting battery and life waterproof: ip67 waterproof activity tracker allows you to wear it in the rain or when washing hands (don't wear while swimming). full charge requires only about 1-2 hours and the standby time can be up to 5-7 days with ful
  • All-day activity tracking: accurately record all-day activities like steps, distance, calories burned, active minutes and sleep status and with 14 sports modes, it helps you better understand each sport.
  • Heart rate and sleep monitoring: automatically track your real-time heart rate continuously and sleep duration by comprehensively analyzing your sleep quality data to help you adjust your healthy lifestyle.
  • Never miss call & message: see calls and messages on your wrist, receive call, calendar, sms and sns (facebook, whatsapp, instagram, and twitter ) notifications on display, never miss important messages.

4. LETSCOM Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Slim Sports Activity Tracker Watch, IP67

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Extra features: reminders to move, silent vibrating alarms, remote camera control, target setting and more
  • Premium design: slim and lightweight body with 0. 86" oled screen, wrist sense design, cable-free charging with built-in usb plug, and long battery life, all to make your life easier
  • Smart connectivity: get call and message notifications from your phone right on your wrist with a glance
  • Activity tracking all day and night: all-day activity tracking counts heart rate, steps, calories and intensity minutes when you are moving, records sleep data when you are sleeping
  • Works with very fit pro app: tracks your all-day activities with or without your phone, but we recommend you use it with app for detailed data and more functions

5. Lintelek Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Activity Tracker with Connected GPS, IP67

5
8.6/10 our score

  • 14 sports modes for specific activity can meet your needs the whole day. 24-hour real-time continuous heart rate can give you tips for exercise. support android 4. 4 and above, ios 7. 1 and above only for smartphone
  • Monitor your daily sleep quality, tell you how long and how well you sleep during the night. set alarm and sedentary alert can silently remind you to wake up, take medicine or do some exercise.
  • Track your daily steps, calorie consumed, distance, monitor continuous heart rate, record the duration of exercise, average pace. show the notification of the incoming call, message and sns from social media software.
  • Map your sports route in the app by following the connected gps tracker, you can see average speed, activity distance, workout route, energy consumption in the app. (only for walking and running. )
  • 0. 96 big oled screen with 4 customized clock faces. comfortable, fashionable, adjustable anti-lost strap for lovely kids, sporty men and business men.

6. Lintelek Fitness Tracker - Activity Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, Waterproof Smart Fitness

6
8.3/10 our score

  • All-day activity tracking: accurately record all-day activities like steps, distance, calories burned, active time and sleep status, after the exercise, you can view the sports data report in the app.
  • Intelligent reminder: vibrates to notify you of incoming calls and messages, reminds you to move after sitting for a long time and important dates.
  • Multi-sport modes & connected gps: tracks up to 14 exercises like running and riding can meet your needs the whole day. connect the gps on your smartphone, it displays your exercise data like pace and distance and record a map of your workout route.
  • Easy charging: comes with a built-in usb plug, just take the watch host off the strap and plug the side with metal chip into usb port. the red light is on when it's charged. please rotate the host if the red light isn't on.
  • Heart rate and sleep monitoring: continuously and automatically monitor real-time dynamic heart rate, you can view the heart rate graph, after the exercise is completed. tracks automatically your sleep duration & comprehensive analyze data.

7. OZO Fitness SC 3D Digital Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking. Track Steps

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Practical step counter for all: sized at 2.3 x 1.6 x 0.5inches, coming in 3 great colors to choose from (black blue pink), boasting a large highly visible screen display and simple operation, our digital pedometer is ideal for men, women, kids, seniors and the elderly. easy to operate and set up with no smartphones, bluetooth or apps required, keeping count of your ...
  • Designed for supreme accuracy: our sc 3d pedometer is the ultimate fitness buddy as the accurate digital sensor tracks your all-day status like steps, distance (miles / km), calories burned and exercise time while walking, jogging or running. it records, saves and shows your daily activity from the day you turned it on to assist you in checking your health condition and...
  • Smart & simple tracker: you can start tracking your steps immediately as our pedometer keeps it simple with a two button configuration for hassle free programming - smartly set on the side to virtually eliminate accidental resets. featuring a built-in clock and smart automatic reset to zero every midnight, no additional daily resetting is required. the 30-day memory log...
  • Premium support - buy with confidence: offering you incredible customer support on our enterprise online help site, phone support and 24/7 chat box, if you encounter any problem or have any question or issue, we will fix it and fix it fast! we also offer step-by-step help videos so that you can get the most out of your pedometer and a 30-day money back guarantee of tota...
  • Discreet & highly portable: coming to you with a removable clip and free lanyard you can comfortably wear and carry our digital pedometer. place it in your pocket, bag or purse - attach the lanyard and wear it on your neck or easily clip it on your waistband, belt, ankle or bra. silent, compact, discreet with an included long life battery which keeps you counting, you c...

8. Lintelek Fitness Tracker, Slim Activity Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor, IP67 Waterproof Step

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Auto heart rate and sleep monitoringlintelek fitness tracker can continuously measure your heart rate and monitor your sleep to tell you how long and how well you sleep during the night, helping you to adjust yourself to have a better lifestyle.
  • Premium design slim and lightweight body wrist sense design with 0. 86 inch screen, cable-free charging with built-in usb plug and long battery life
  • Powerful functions via applintelek activity tracker works with "veryfit pro" app, notifies your incoming calls, texts and social network messages. we recommend you use it with app for detailed data and more functions.
  • Service & at lintelek, we value customer experience. we promise you one year quality. if any question, be free to contact us, we will fix it within 24 hours
  • Daily movement trackingaccurately tracks your steps, distance, calories, active minutes all day, keeping you on the right path to reach your goals. helps you make scientifical and professional plans.

9. 3DTriSport Walking 3D Pedometer with Clip and Strap, Free eBook | 30 Days

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Accurately track your activity the 3dtrisport walking 3d pedometer uses the latest 3d tri-axis sensor technology to track your daily activity with superb accuracy. records your steps (walking & running), distance (km & miles), calories burned and exercise time. it also stores up to 30 days of your daily records, helping you keep track of your progress and stay motivat...
  • Smart & accurate - with the latest 3d tri-axis sensor technology to accurately record your activity in any position clip it to your waist, wear it around your neck with the included lanyard or place it in your pocket or bag.
  • Additional features large clear easy-to-read display, built-in clock and step goal.
  • Excellent support - our support is friendly and hassle free. if you need setup support or have any questions we are here to help you! your step counter comes with an 18 month warranty. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.
  • Easy to set up & use looking for a simple pedometer to set up? the 3dtrisport pedometer is the perfect choice! easy to follow user manual or watch the helpful setup and operation videos to guide you through. no bluetooth, downloads or smartphones connections required. perfect for all ages (adults, seniors and children).

10. OZO Fitness SC2 Digital Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking | Accurately Track

10
7.2/10 our score

  • A smart activity tracker ideal if walking more than 15 consecutive steps.it is easy and fun to achieve your walking, running or jogging goals. the advanced 3d tri-axis sensor measures accurate counts for steps, distance, calories, mph / kph and exercise time, helping you stay motivated & improve your health.
  • Easy to use & program, tired of complicated set ups? looking for simple? get started in minutes. have a problem, contact us for quick answers. our fitness monitor has no bluetooth. the built-in clock is a handy watch and triggers midnight resets, so you start fresh each morning. the 7 day memory log tracks a weeks worth of measurements for easy reference.
  • Easy to read large lcd display screen makes it possible to see results. the big buttons make it convenient for programming and viewing the different modes. an excellent choice for seniors, the elderly and kids.
  • Makes a wonderful christmas present | what our amazon customers say: love it! worth the price, super step tracker!, easy to use and accurate, i like my pedometer., it is simple to setup and that was very important to me. no computer required, no internet etc.. 100% satisfaction guarantee. order while supplies last.
  • Small & easy to conceal in a pocket, purse or clip on your waist, belt, ankle, shoe or bra. it's comfortable to wear with all clothing, letting you be discreet about your fitness goals. the blue color is easy to spot in the bottom of a bag.

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article