Best Tailgate Games In February 2023

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

In this review, we evaluate the Best Tailgate Games available today. We have also included a comprehensive guide that helps you pick the best product. We hope that by going through the top 10 Best Tailgate Games reviews below, you can effectively narrow down your choice and find the most appropriate one you need.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Tailgate Games.

Top Rated Best Tailgate Games Of 2023

Rank Product Name Score
1
Kan Jam Original Disc Throwing Game
Kan Jam Original Disc Throwing Game
9.7
2
GoSports Giant 3.5" Wooden Playing Dice Set with Bonus Rollzee Scoreboard
GoSports Giant 3.5" Wooden Playing Dice Set with Bonus Rollzee Scoreboard
9.5
3
BULZiBUCKET Beach, Tailgate, Camping, Yard Game Indoor/Outdoor by Kid Agains, Blue/Black
BULZiBUCKET Beach, Tailgate, Camping, Yard Game Indoor/Outdoor by Kid Agains, Blue/Black
9.1
4
Bean Bag Bucketz; Outdoor Backyard Game for Adults and Family: Lawn Bean Bag
Bean Bag Bucketz; Outdoor Backyard Game for Adults and Family: Lawn Bean Bag
8.8
5
AmazonBasics Ladder Toss Outdoor Lawn Game Set with Soft Carrying Case - 40
AmazonBasics Ladder Toss Outdoor Lawn Game Set with Soft Carrying Case - 40
8.6
6
Bottle Bash Standard Outdoor Game Set – New Fun Disc Toss Game
Bottle Bash Standard Outdoor Game Set – New Fun Disc Toss Game
8.3
7
Elite Outdoor Games For Kids - Ring Toss Yard Games for Adults
Elite Outdoor Games For Kids - Ring Toss Yard Games for Adults
8.1
8
GoSports Portable PVC Framed Cornhole Toss Game Set with 8 Bean Bags
GoSports Portable PVC Framed Cornhole Toss Game Set with 8 Bean Bags
7.8
9
Wicked Big Sports Supersized Pong Outdoor/Indoor Sport Tailgate Games, 6 Cups
Wicked Big Sports Supersized Pong Outdoor/Indoor Sport Tailgate Games, 6 Cups
7.5
10
Spikeball Game Set - Played Outdoors, Indoors, Lawn, Yard, Beach, Tailgate, Park
Spikeball Game Set - Played Outdoors, Indoors, Lawn, Yard, Beach, Tailgate, Park
7.2

1. Kan Jam Original Disc Throwing Game

1
9.7/10 our score

  • Proudly made in the usa - and with licensed nfl, ncaa college football, and nhl designs you can mix and match, challenge your opponents to put their team pride on the line ahead of the big showdown
  • Play without limits kan jam splash is made for pools or water, while kan jam illuminate can be played in total darkness. weather not cooperating? bring this modern, outdoor classic indoors with kan jam mini
  • The #1 outdoor party game in america. kan jam is a tremendously fun and popular competitive team game in the same family as ultimate frisbee, frisbee golf, cornhole, and basketball.
  • In teams of two people, take turns throwing or deflecting the disc across the yard, beach, or park at your opponents' goal - 21 points wins, or go pro and slot the disc for an instant victory
  • Set includes two portable, weatherproof goals, an official kan jam disc (color may vary), and play instructions - it's perfect for backyard or tailgate parties as well as camping - and kids and adults can compete together

2. GoSports Giant 3.5" Wooden Playing Dice Set with Bonus Rollzee Scoreboard

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Use with any dice game: giant size fun for countless dice games
  • Rollzee and farkle board included: double sided dry-erase scoreboard with pen for endless fun!
  • Giant size: each die measures: 3. 5" x 3. 5" x 3. 5"
  • Premium construction: includes 6 hand sanded wooden dice with canvas carrying case
  • Indoor or outdoor use: numbers are burned into the wood so they will never rub off

3. BULZiBUCKET Beach, Tailgate, Camping, Yard Game Indoor/Outdoor by Kid Agains, Blue/Black

3
9.1/10 our score

  • Indoor toss game/outdoor game & land & pool game, yes it floats
  • 1/10th the weight and size of corn hole - no more lugging those big heavy corn hole boards around
  • 3 styles of play. . . throw it - assist it - hack it. beach game, tailgate game, pool game, backyard game, camping game
  • Includes : 2 - 3 tier buckets (one on each side) 6 hacky sacks( 3 per team) carrying case & instructions
  • Quick and easy breakdown and assembly toss game, 20 seconds, just spin and lock, game on

4. Bean Bag Bucketz; Outdoor Backyard Game for Adults and Family: Lawn Bean Bag

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Easy to play: throw 16 bags per round at buckets worth one to four points each and play to 21 everything included: set has 16 bags, 7 buckets, pole and carrying bag, set up and start tossing unique game: combines corn hole, washer toss and frisbee golf into one easy beanbag / carnival game quick setup: our portable outside game sets up fast at the beach, in the back yar...

5. AmazonBasics Ladder Toss Outdoor Lawn Game Set with Soft Carrying Case - 40

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Includes 2 upright ladder-shaped targets, 3 blue bolas, and 3 red bolas
  • Pvc pipes create target framework, which measures 40 x 24 inches each
  • Designed for 2 to 4 players, suitable for ages 14 and up, for indoor/outdoor play
  • Easy-to-learn game offers interactive family fun
  • Simple to assemble, lightweight, carry case included for easy transport and storage

6. Bottle Bash Standard Outdoor Game Set – New Fun Disc Toss Game

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Enhances eye-hand coordination, all players active with every throw of the disc, great team game
  • Accessories:multi-surface base with built in cup holders for use on pavement, gymnasium floor or other hard surface
  • Includes: (2) non-breakable life like bottles, (2) telescoping metal poles for use on sand or turf with built in scoring system
  • Ideal for endless backyard fun for the whole family, tailgating, camping trips, the beach, and more
  • Game set up takes less than one minute and can be played on 20, 30, or 40 foot long areas depending on skill level

7. Elite Outdoor Games For Kids - Ring Toss Yard Games for Adults

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Customer satisfaction we stand by and believe in our products 100%! if you have any problems, contact us and we will offer you a full refund or replacement!
  • Timeless backyard games helping to develop kids skills, helps to improve your childs eye-hand coordination as well as fine motor skills. it will also help young children with their counting while playing some fun kids games
  • Fun family games for kids and adults, great family game where together, the kids can learn a valuable lesson about working together and team spirit. a child can learn that healthy competition rather than only winning, is most important
  • Got to love kids outdoor games that are easy to set up and take down, nothing like outdoor yard games that can be set up or packed away in literally 2-3 minutes. nothing beats traditional outdoor games for family and friends
  • Classic kids party games, a big hit everytime, have a hilarious time with our birthday party games for kids, lawn games are so much fun. ring toss games for kids or adults can be played anywhere, fun camping games or beach games

8. GoSports Portable PVC Framed Cornhole Toss Game Set with 8 Bean Bags

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Lifetime warranty - gosports is a us company with us customer support - 100% satisfaction guaranteed
  • Full cornhole set: includes 2, 3 feet x 2 feet collapsible cornhole boards, 8 bean bags, carrying case and rules
  • Ultra portable: foldable setup and stores in the compact travel case and weighs only 10 pounds
  • Quick assembly: assemble both targets in under a minute
  • Beware of knockoffs: beware of cheap chinese knockoffs that look similar in pictures, but are low quality and will leave you stranded if something goes wrong

9. Wicked Big Sports Supersized Pong Outdoor/Indoor Sport Tailgate Games, 6 Cups

9
7.5/10 our score

  • Portable and includes an easy to carry storage case
  • Featured on barstool sports-classic pong, only bigger and better!
  • Play one on one or in teams of two
  • Includes: 6 cups, 1 ball, 1 pump with needle, and storage bag
  • Wicked big takes your outdoor, tailgates, beach day, yard games, camping trips, and indoor fun to the next level!

10. Spikeball Game Set - Played Outdoors, Indoors, Lawn, Yard, Beach, Tailgate, Park

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Adjustable net play at the tournament standard or tailor the net tightness to your preference. more bounce for newer players, less bounce for advanced
  • Always have people to play with - download the free spikeball app to find nearby players and pick-up games
  • Lifetime manufacturer's warranty - purchase from spikeball and we'll replace any broken part, free of charge, forever. don't get stuck with knock off brands and knock off warranties
  • As seen on shark tank spikeball is a fun, active, and competitive (if you want it to be) 2 on 2 game played with rules kind of like volleyball, enjoy outdoors, indoors, lawn, yard, beach, gym, tailgate, family get togethers, vacations, virtually anywhere and for any event
  • Foldable legs make the product tougher. errant dives and falls happen, these legs can take the abuse. bonus! easier to store spikeball in your trunk, closet or garage

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article