Best Travel Adapter For New Zealand In May 2024

Tumblr
Pinterest
Reddit
WhatsApp
Telegram

Looking for the Best Travel Adapter For New Zealand? Hey, we have got something for you here!.

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best Travel Adapter For New Zealand.

Top Rated Best Travel Adapter For New Zealand Of 2024

Rank Product Name Score
1
Australia, New Zealand, China Travel Adapter Plug by Ceptics with Dual USA Input
Australia, New Zealand, China Travel Adapter Plug by Ceptics with Dual USA Input
9.7
2
China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, TESSAN Type I Travel Adaptor
China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, TESSAN Type I Travel Adaptor
9.5
3
Australia, New Zealand, China Power Plug Adapter by OREI with 2 USA Inputs
Australia, New Zealand, China Power Plug Adapter by OREI with 2 USA Inputs
9.1
4
OREI Australia, New Zealand, China Travel Plug Adapter - Dual USB - Surge
OREI Australia, New Zealand, China Travel Plug Adapter - Dual USB - Surge
8.8
5
Australia Power Plug Adapter, UROPHYLLA US to Australia Adapter, Type I Outlet Travel
Australia Power Plug Adapter, UROPHYLLA US to Australia Adapter, Type I Outlet Travel
8.6
6
Ceptics Australia, China, New Zealand Travel Plug Adapter (Type I) - 3 Pack
Ceptics Australia, China, New Zealand Travel Plug Adapter (Type I) - 3 Pack
8.3
7
Australia, China Travel Plug Adapter,Type I Adapter JSVER Australia Plug Adapter with Dual
Australia, China Travel Plug Adapter,Type I Adapter JSVER Australia Plug Adapter with Dual
8.1
8
China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, Tanosee Type I Travel Adaptor
China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, Tanosee Type I Travel Adaptor
7.8
9
Australia, New Zealand, China Power Plug Adapter by OREI, AU Travel Adapter 2
Australia, New Zealand, China Power Plug Adapter by OREI, AU Travel Adapter 2
7.5
10
China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, TESSAN Mini Australian Travel Wall Charger
China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, TESSAN Mini Australian Travel Wall Charger
7.2

1. Australia, New Zealand, China Travel Adapter Plug by Ceptics with Dual USA Input

1
9.7/10 our score

  • 2 in 1 input: accepts the standard n american 2 and/or 3 prong flat pin plug (including polarized) - no messy universal outlet
  • International output plug type i - compatible in countries such as australia, china, new zealand
  • Designed in the usa & includes limited lifetime warranty - return it for any reason and we will replace it with a new one.
  • Note: this travel adapter plug is compatible with only dual voltage products & electronics. it is not a voltage converter and it will not convert voltage from 220v to 110v or vice versa.
  • Ultra compact size & safe: only measures 1.5 x 1.5 x 1.75" & max load rating: 10-15a/250v

2. China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, TESSAN Type I Travel Adaptor

2
9.5/10 our score

  • Compact size and indicator:no surge protection,no cords,making the argentina plug adapter fully cruise ship approved,compact and lightweight design to fit into luggage during your trip,the blue led indicator let you know the power is on/off.
  • Safe reliable :tessan australian adapter is qualified with ce certified safety system and support 18-month friendly customer service.
  • 4 in 1 input china power adapter :us to china plug adapter has a cell phone holder on the top to rest your phone while charging.come with 2 usb chargers 2 ac outlets,you can use it to charge devices at the same time for cell phone,laptop,tablet and more.
  • Type i plug adapter : usa to australia power plug adapter,compatible in countries such as australia/new zealand/china/argentina/fiji/samoa/cook islands/kiribati/nauru/papua new guinea/saintvincent and the grenadines/solomon islands/tajikistan/timor-leste/tonga/tuvalu/uruguay/uzbekistan/vanuatu
  • Note :this is not a voltage converter.the new zealand power adapter only works on 110v-220v dual voltage devices.if you want to use your hair dryer,straightener or curling irons, they need to support wide voltage, or you may need a power voltage converter.

3. Australia, New Zealand, China Power Plug Adapter by OREI with 2 USA Inputs

3
9.1/10 our score

  • High quality adapter - ce approved, rohs compliant. full orei limited lifetime warranty
  • 2 inputs - this adapter accepts the standard usa n. american 2 or 3 prong flat pin plug (including polarized) in the back and american 2 prong on the bottom.
  • Important: this is just a travel adapter, it will not work with devices that require a voltage converter. it will only work with dual voltage products such as cell phones, chargers, & laptops etc.
  • Outlet adapter type i plug - works in countries such as australia, china, new zealand
  • Perfect for travel size - very compact - 1.65"x1.75"x1.75" & max load rating: 10a/250v (3 pack)

4. OREI Australia, New Zealand, China Travel Plug Adapter - Dual USB - Surge

4
8.8/10 our score

  • Outlet adapter type i plug - works in countries such as australia, china, new zealand
  • 3 inputs - this adapter accepts the standard usa n. american 2 or 3 prong flat pin plug - dual usb charges up to 2. 4a ideal for cell phone, iphone, ipad, samsung galaxy, & other chargers
  • Important: this is just a travel adapter, it will not work with devices that require a voltage converter. it will only work with dual voltage products such as cell phones, chargers, & laptops etc.
  • High quality adapter - ce approved, rohs compliant. full ore limited lifetime
  • Perfect for travel size - very compact - 2. 6"x1. 75"x1. 75" & max load rating: 10a/250v

5. Australia Power Plug Adapter, UROPHYLLA US to Australia Adapter, Type I Outlet Travel

5
8.6/10 our score

  • Convenience-purpose design, each new zealand power adapter weights incredibly 0.08 lbs. extremely compact and suitable into your briefcases or backpack, only take up your limited space in on the go. reasonable size ensure effortless to unplug. without falling off/charging issue caused by other inexact adapter.
  • Type i plug adapter, this australia power plug adapter is compatible with outlets of australia, new zealand, china, cook islands, fiji, argentina etc. ( note: not match outlets of hong kong(type g), refer to full country list in description to fit your trip )
  • Uorphylla power adapter for australia, new zealand, china, argentina with ce listed, fine workmanship provide great conductivity (2500 watt- max 250 volt, 10 a), high quality & durable material ensure safety of use. 18-month after-services included, contact us via email ,protected to get 100% satisfied solution if any issues happened.
  • Genius 2-in-1 feature to share outlet, perfect for your travel needs. this us to australia adapter tightly connect with your two american devices with the standard n american 2 or 3 prong flat pin plug(including polarized). plus, a universal-type outlet also support local devices as long as they don't need their voltages converted. release you from the embarrass of neve...
  • The australia adapter plug only work for dual voltage devices, confirm your american device voltage before use is a must, like irons / hair dryers and clippers etc. it is not a voltage converter and it will not convert voltage from 220v to 110v or vice versa.

6. Ceptics Australia, China, New Zealand Travel Plug Adapter (Type I) - 3 Pack

6
8.3/10 our score

  • Small travel size - 3 pack
  • Accepts plugs from all countries including usa, does not accept s. african plugs
  • New conductivity design - internal metal interfaces provides better conductivity
  • Standard: type i plug, australia, china. grounded 3-prong plug.
  • Grounded 3 round prong plug. max capacity up to 3000 watt (max 250 volt, 13 a)

7. Australia, China Travel Plug Adapter,Type I Adapter JSVER Australia Plug Adapter with Dual

7
8.1/10 our score

  • Compact & portable: dimensions: 2x2.3x2.1 inches, ideal for traveling abroad or cruising. takes up very little room in your luggage.
  • This adapter is not a power converter. it doesn't convert the voltage from 220v to 110v or vice versa. please make sure all your devices are compatible with the standard voltage in the country you are visiting, or only use with devices that are dual or universal voltage.
  • Ce and fcc marked for safety. comes with technical support .
  • 3 in 1 input: accepts 3-prong (grounded) us plug. power capacity: 2500w (250v, 10a). the two usb ports can deliver 2.4a of charging power. works with laptops, hair straighteners, curling irons ect.
  • Output: type i travel adapter - compatible in countries like china, australia, new zealand and argentina.

8. China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, Tanosee Type I Travel Adaptor

8
7.8/10 our score

  • Type i plug adapter-- us to australia adapter, compatible in countries such as australia/new zealand/china/argentina/fiji/samoa/cook islands/kiribati/nauru/papua new guinea/saintvincent and the grenadines/solomon islands/tajikistan/timor-leste/tonga/tuvalu/uruguay/uzbekistan/vanuatu.
  • Service support: 18-month friendly customer service support provided from tanosee. please feel free to contact us if you have any problem with our australia adapter plug.
  • Please note: it is not a voltage converter or transformer and cannot convert voltage. this china power adapter only compatible with 110v-240v wide voltage device, please make sure your devices must support 110v-240v dual voltage, or you may need a power voltage converter.
  • Small and portable australian power adapter -- measure 1.97 x 1.97x 3.07 inch size and only weigh 3.7 ounces, save your luggage space and good for your trip. perfect for friends travel and student abroad. non-glaring led indicator show you whether the argentina plug adapter is on or off.
  • 5 in 1 inputs new zealand power adapter-- australia power plug adapter with 3 ac outlets and 2 usb ports can charge 5 devices at the same time, no need to worry about lack of sockets during your travel. us to australia adapter with cube shape enough for oversized plugs without blocking each other.

9. Australia, New Zealand, China Power Plug Adapter by OREI, AU Travel Adapter 2

9
7.5/10 our score

  • High quality, cu certified and robs compliant
  • Grounded adapter plug. max capacity up to 3000-watt (max 250 volt, 13 a) - note: adapter plugs do not convert voltage
  • 4 pack - 2nd input: accepts 2 prong plug from any country
  • Universal input: accepts plugs from all countries (except the type m - big s. africa 8. 7mm plug)
  • Type i plug adapter - compatible in overseas countries such as australia/new zealand/china/fiji/samoa/argentina/cook islands/kiribati/nauru/papua new guinea/saint vincent and grenadines/samoa/solomon/tajikistan/timor lets/tonga/tuvalu/uruguay/uzbekistan/vanuatu

10. China Australia New Zealand Power Plug Adapter, TESSAN Mini Australian Travel Wall Charger

10
7.2/10 our score

  • Type i plug adapter : us to australia plug adapter,applicable in overseas countries such as australia, new zealand, china, argentina,fiji, samoa, cook islands, kiribati, nauru, papua new guinea, saint vincent and grenadines, samoa, solomon, tajikistan, timor leste, tonga, tuvalu, uruguay, uzbekistan, vanuatu
  • Please note: tessan argentina plug adapter is not a voltage converter, and is compatible for dual and multi worldwide voltage(100v-240v) device. if your device could only work 110v, you should need a voltage converter for your travel.
  • 3 in 1 inputs australia power plug adapter: australian power adapter consists of 1 ac outlet (standard n american 2 or 3 prong flat pin plug) and 2 usb charging ports, allowing you to charge 3 devices simultaneously. dual usb ports can charge up to 2.4a, ideal for cell phone, tablet, power bank ect.
  • Compact size and indicator: tessan new zealand travel plug adapter is only 1.97x1.97x2.87 inch, and weighs 3 oz.perfect for cruise ship and travel accessories. the small indicator light of this outlet adapter shows you whether it is active while won't cause bright light in the dark.
  • Safe and reliable:certified by ce to ensure the safety of the china power adapter, high quality internal metal interfaces offer good conductivity and plug adapter for china have 18-month after-customer service

Powered by  

Related Posts
Featured Article